I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here? | Page 7 | TigerDroppings.com

Posted byMessage
SpicyStacy
New Orleans Saints Fan
stout's fave
Member since Aug 2010
12814 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


quote:

Legally I have to be out with a vehicle in person to run it. If it came back with issues and I did nothing I would have some explaining to do. Just keep the pic and in the future put a time/date stamp on it. If something ends up going wrong it will have evidentiary value. Close pic with plate and one with the whole vehicle with identifiable background if possible.


yea my hubs has the same problem, so we have our buddy in communications do it






Back to top
  Replies (0)
wickowick
LSU Fan
Head of Island
Member since Dec 2006
23706 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


quote:

that's not our gate Wick.


That is surveillance video of that guy and that truck stealing a bunch of shite from somewhere else...






Back to top
  Replies (0)
4X4DEMON
Northwestern St. Fan
NWLA
Member since Dec 2007
11343 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


quote:

that's a chevy

Could be GMC






Back to top
aVatiger
New Orleans Saints Fan
Springville, Va/Portland, Me
Member since Jan 2006
20326 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


quote:

Could be GMC


true

it actually looks more like GMC than chevy..

ie-






Back to top
Bleeding purple
TCU Fan
Athens, Texas
Member since Sep 2007
21929 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


house what apartments do you live in?





Back to top
4X4DEMON
Northwestern St. Fan
NWLA
Member since Dec 2007
11343 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


quote:

house what apartments do you live in?

What apartment #, and when will you not be there?






Back to top
Bleeding purple
TCU Fan
Athens, Texas
Member since Sep 2007
21929 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


abbreviation is fine. I could maybe have some info possibly.





Back to top
  Replies (0)
Five0
USA Fan
Member since Dec 2009
5428 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


Speaking of looking out for your neighborhood and neighbors, right after my last post this pretty girl showed up on my door step:



Guy a couple streets over breeds them. Glad she picked my house. Shepherds scare the hell out of most non dog people. Couldn't get her in the back of the popo car so we walked two streets over in the rain.



This post was edited on 4/3 at 11:19 pm


Back to top
SpicyStacy
New Orleans Saints Fan
stout's fave
Member since Aug 2010
12814 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


aww, sweet angel.





Back to top
  Replies (0)
MrCoachKlein
Ole Miss Fan
Member since Sep 2010
7583 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


That would be a Chevy





Back to top
Chris4x4gill2
Alabama Fan
North Alabama
Member since Nov 2008
2018 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


I didnt read all 7 pages, but from the OP, yes you did the right thing.

Dude only has reason to be mad if he's up to no good. Maybe he was just there to visit his mistress, who knows. But I would have told him that this picture goes to the police first time you hear of anything stolen or vandalised in the complex.






Back to top
  Replies (0)
eng08
LSU Fan
Member since Jan 2013
2088 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


I think German Shepherds are the best watch dog. They are just good watch dogs in general AND everyone is scared to death of them from their reputation as watch dogs/attack dogs.





Back to top
  Replies (0)
Flair Chops
Miami (FL) Fan
boone county mating call
Member since Nov 2010
33569 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


frick that guy





Back to top
  Replies (0)
Helo
LSU Fan
Orlando
Member since Nov 2004
3626 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


He sounds like a major Douche.
Find out where he lives and lurk outside his house and see how he feels about it.

Next time you see him, invite him here to tell his side of the story.






Back to top
  Replies (0)
laangler21
LSU Fan
On the lake.
Member since May 2012
2315 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


quote:

I wouldn't worry about it. You did nothing wrong.


This right here.
Would have done the same thing.






Back to top
  Replies (0)


Back to top