My biggest complaint about PC gaming | Page 3 | TigerDroppings.com

Posted byMessage
SaintLSUnAtl
New Orleans Saints Fan
THE REAL MJ
Member since Jan 2007
20601 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming








Back to top
  Replies (0)
Devious
Stanford Fan
Disconnecting
Member since Dec 2010
20638 posts
 Online 

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


just watched a few...you should probably stick to trolling TD.





Back to top
SaintLSUnAtl
New Orleans Saints Fan
THE REAL MJ
Member since Jan 2007
20601 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


Not a lack of love for you bro. It's the abundance of love for my fam. Ill be on tonight...what about you?

I'm off Friday-Thursday so we can get together anytime, day or night. Ova and again






Back to top
sicboy
Michigan State Fan
Because Pip-Boy
Member since Nov 2010
34985 posts
 Online 

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


quote:

Almost picked this up over the holidays...Just can't get into Batman. If it was X-Men, though...all over it.


And why am I the geek?


I wasn't a big batman fan either. Never in to comic books at all, but this game was too addicting. Love the environment and feel of Asylum. City is good too, but I didn't get in to it as much as Asylum. Giving it another go, though.






Back to top
Blitzed
Member since Oct 2009
14238 posts
 Online 

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


You will always be my first. No matter how bad you treat me.





Back to top
Blitzed
Member since Oct 2009
14238 posts
 Online 

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


Ok cool. Well ill be at my boys sat night for some drunk gayming. Be there are be square.





Back to top
SG_Geaux
LSU Fan
Googolplexian Posts
Member since Aug 2004
50500 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


I don't know why anyone would play an online FPS on the PC using a controller.

You put yourself at a SEVERE disadvantage vs keyboard/mouse players.






Back to top
stout
Arizona Fan
Sportsman's Paradise
Member since Sep 2006
118875 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


The fighting in Batman is just fun no matter if you are a fan of Batman or not.





Back to top
sicboy
Michigan State Fan
Because Pip-Boy
Member since Nov 2010
34985 posts
 Online 

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


Sweat seemed to do alright by it.






Back to top
  Replies (0)
SaintLSUnAtl
New Orleans Saints Fan
THE REAL MJ
Member since Jan 2007
20601 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


quote:

drunk gayming








Back to top
Devious
Stanford Fan
Disconnecting
Member since Dec 2010
20638 posts
 Online 

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


quote:

And why am I the geek?
You wear it better.






Back to top
SaintLSUnAtl
New Orleans Saints Fan
THE REAL MJ
Member since Jan 2007
20601 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


I guess that was my point. The puzzle solving and finding the riddler challenges was fun as well.

I thought the combat system in KOA was going to be similar to Batman but...meh. Played the demo and passed on it. If another Batman comes out I'm definitely getting it






Back to top
  Replies (0)
Blitzed
Member since Oct 2009
14238 posts
 Online 

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


I finally responded to your text. Ima turrible texter.





Back to top
sicboy
Michigan State Fan
Because Pip-Boy
Member since Nov 2010
34985 posts
 Online 

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


Quit suppressing it.





Back to top
  Replies (0)
SaintLSUnAtl
New Orleans Saints Fan
THE REAL MJ
Member since Jan 2007
20601 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


No worries. I sent it at like 530 am your time. I wasn't expecting any immediately





Back to top
  Replies (0)
brucevilanch
Alabama Fan
guntersvegas
Member since May 2011
18139 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


Yeah, I didn't even frick with a controller and went straight to keyboard and mouse. Retarded left hand be damned!





Back to top
Blitzed
Member since Oct 2009
14238 posts
 Online 

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


Im ready for carpal tunnel. Bring on the pain my body is ready.


This post was edited on 1/16 at 10:34 am


Back to top
puffulufogous
USA Fan
New Orleans
Member since Feb 2008
5315 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


for non fps games I like controller. All fps deserve kbm. Stout you need this asap. You can't even use the "but I like to game from my couch" excuse anymore. lol





Back to top
brucevilanch
Alabama Fan
guntersvegas
Member since May 2011
18139 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


Haha I chill on the couch while I play





Back to top
  Replies (0)
stout
Arizona Fan
Sportsman's Paradise
Member since Sep 2006
118875 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


I could build that. I have actually been thinking of building something similar. I play DayZ with my keyboard on my lap and my mouse my arm rest of my recliner.





Back to top


Back to top