My biggest complaint about PC gaming | TigerDroppings.com

Posted byMessage
stout
Arizona Fan
Sportsman's Paradise
Member since Sep 2006
117077 posts

My biggest complaint about PC gaming


Getting some releases later than consoles.

ACIII came out like a month after it did on console and here I am waiting 10 days for Devil May Cry.

I guess the bright side is that at least it will look better and be cheaper than it is on console.

I will just have to play one of the many fun games you can't get on console while I wait on DMC for PC to release on the 25th











Back to top
Share:
SG_Geaux
LSU Fan
Googolplexian Posts
Member since Aug 2004
50041 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming










Back to top
  Replies (0)
sicboy
Michigan State Fan
Because Pip-Boy
Member since Nov 2010
33604 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


Wow, we're annoying





Back to top
  Replies (0)
Devious
Stanford Fan
Disconnecting
Member since Dec 2010
20303 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


Can't wait to build a gaming pc





Back to top
stout
Arizona Fan
Sportsman's Paradise
Member since Sep 2006
117077 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


Yes...yes join us








Back to top
tehchampion140
New Orleans Pelicans Fan
Bow to the Brow
Member since Sep 2010
17248 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


I'm hoping to become a member of this master race over the summer.





Back to top
stout
Arizona Fan
Sportsman's Paradise
Member since Sep 2006
117077 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


You won't regret it








Back to top
trillhog
Elite Membership
Member since Jul 2011
18772 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


how does it work with PC gaming do you sit at a desk and play? or do you have it rigged up where you can lay on the couch and play off a tv. seem's like it would be uncomfortable sitting at a desk and play for an extended period of time.





Back to top
stout
Arizona Fan
Sportsman's Paradise
Member since Sep 2006
117077 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


I chill in a recliner mostly but sit at a desk sometimes. Most people use a desk.





Back to top
  Replies (0)
BaddestAndvari
New Orleans Saints Fan
That Overweight Racist State
Member since Mar 2011
11188 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


DIRTY DIRTY CONSOLE PEASANTS!!!!

I seriously can't wait til I finally get my 580...






Back to top
jefforize
LSU Fan
BR
Member since Feb 2008
19915 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


Well, getting pirated shit, free shit, leaked alphas, betas, demos, mods, and private servers should make up for the slight delay.





Back to top
sicboy
Michigan State Fan
Because Pip-Boy
Member since Nov 2010
33604 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


Comfortable computer chair, and with most games, you are allowed to use a controller. I have a wired 360 controller I use with most games. And even with a mouse and keyboard, you still lean back and play. Maybe use like a dinner tray or just hold the keyboard in your lap and keep the mouse on the desk. It's not as uncomfortable and awkward as most people like to make it out to be.





Back to top
  Replies (0)
stout
Arizona Fan
Sportsman's Paradise
Member since Sep 2006
117077 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


Yea I guess I can live with it

That reminds me that I pirated the Family Guy game the other day and haven't even installed it yet.

I will do that today.






Back to top
  Replies (0)
sicboy
Michigan State Fan
Because Pip-Boy
Member since Nov 2010
33604 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


quote:

I seriously can't wait til I finally get my 580...








Back to top
  Replies (0)
Devious
Stanford Fan
Disconnecting
Member since Dec 2010
20303 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


quote:

Yes...yes join us
I plan to once I finish my MBA. The rig will be a gift to myself for being awesome.






Back to top
  Replies (0)
The Cow Goes Moo Moo
Georgia Tech Fan
Bucktown
Member since Nov 2012
1653 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


I most enjoy playing games while lying on the couch, not sitting at a desk/table. That's why I don't enjoy PC gaming.





Back to top
stout
Arizona Fan
Sportsman's Paradise
Member since Sep 2006
117077 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


I just hook my PC up to my TV when I want to do that and then chill out with my controller.

Most of the newer PC games offer controller support these days.






Back to top
The Cow Goes Moo Moo
Georgia Tech Fan
Bucktown
Member since Nov 2012
1653 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


That's true, guess I'm just too lazy.





Back to top
sicboy
Michigan State Fan
Because Pip-Boy
Member since Nov 2010
33604 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


quote:

I most enjoy playing games while lying on the couch, not sitting at a desk/table. That's why I don't enjoy PC gaming.


Do you guys just copy and paste this from dirtypeasant.com?






Back to top
stout
Arizona Fan
Sportsman's Paradise
Member since Sep 2006
117077 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


That's why you're not a member of the master race








Back to top


Back to top