Halo 4 Review score rigged | TigerDroppings.com

Posted byMessage
shuke33
Detroit Mercy Fan
Under The Bridge
Member since Nov 2010
9052 posts

Halo 4 Review score rigged


LINK /








Back to top
Share:
polarbehr
LSU Fan
behind gump lines
Member since Sep 2011
6568 posts

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged


activision does the same thing





Back to top
flyAU
Auburn Fan
ATL
Member since Dec 2010
10319 posts

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged


I actually thought it was a pretty awesome game and I am not a huge fan of the series.

But that letter is still






Back to top
sbr2
Member since Apr 2011
12241 posts
 Online 

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged


strong-arming the smaller review sites, standard practice.





Back to top
stout
Arizona Fan
Sportsman's Paradise
Member since Sep 2006
115999 posts
 Online 

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged


That letter head looks shopped as frick





Back to top
BaddestAndvari
New Orleans Saints Fan
That Overweight Racist State
Member since Mar 2011
11181 posts

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged


quote:

That letter head looks shopped as frick


That whole thing looks shopped as frick...






Back to top
Carson123987
LSU Fan
Middle Court at the Rec
Member since Jul 2011
36029 posts

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged


I bet some a-hole made that on his frickin laptop at home





Back to top
Jcorye1
LSU Fan
Tom Terrific (greater than) Brees
Member since Dec 2007
27808 posts
 Online 

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged


Not gonna lie, it looks shopped as frick.

The top of the H and the top of the O are not the same in relation to the gap from the top of the letter to top of the page.






Back to top
taylork37
Ohio State Fan
The social pipeline
Member since Mar 2010
9927 posts

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged


quote:

The top of the H and the top of the O are not the same in relation to the gap from the top of the letter to top of the page.



Who the frick would use Halo 4 as the letterhead....and who in their right fricking mind would put any of this on paper.







Back to top
Tactical1
New Orleans Saints Fan
Denham Springs
Member since May 2010
14463 posts

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged


You think that is a real letter?





Back to top
jmarto1
LSU Fan
Houma, LA
Member since Mar 2008
13592 posts

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged


I don't think that is a real letter either but it makes me think of what sbr2 and I were talking about in another thread. I believe there are a lot of politics involved and many of the review sites will not call out these games on their flaws.





Back to top
SeeeeK
Missouri Fan
St.Louis
Member since Sep 2012
2461 posts

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged


Not only, does it look fake, but it came from a PR firm, not Halo or Microsoft.

So you can hardly blame either, for a PR's strong arming. It's what PR firms are supposed to do.






Back to top
LaRon
Member since Mar 2012
858 posts

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged


quote:

Who the frick would use Halo 4 as the letterhead....and who in their right fricking mind would put any of this on paper.






Back to top
Scruffy
USA Fan
Member since Jul 2011
28861 posts

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged


Yea, no way that is real, but I wouldn't be surprised if they paid review companies.





Back to top
sicboy
Michigan State Fan
Because Pip-Boy
Member since Nov 2010
33186 posts
 Online 

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged


Great game. Who cares?





Back to top
Scruffy
USA Fan
Member since Jul 2011
28861 posts

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged


Overrated game but thats my opinion so no one should care.


This post was edited on 11/25 at 12:04 pm


Back to top
Nortizzle
Auburn Fan
Posibarner™ Captain
Member since Nov 2006
22040 posts

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged


At the bottom it says "you may contact us as" __________. as? Shouldn't that be "at"





Back to top
happyhappyjoyjoy
Arkansas Fan
Packer/Suns fan too
Member since Apr 2011
1982 posts

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged


quote:

I bet some a-hole made that on his frickin laptop at home



This. Anybody could make this in like 10 minutes. Fake, but can't deny that some scores are probably rigged.






Back to top
Carson123987
LSU Fan
Middle Court at the Rec
Member since Jul 2011
36029 posts

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged


quote:

Who the frick would use Halo 4 as the letterhead....and who in their right fricking mind would put any of this on paper.


exactly






Back to top
ILikeLSUToo
LSU Fan
Central, LA
Member since Jan 2008
9696 posts

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged


PR firm said it's fake and they don't even represent microsoft or anyone associated with Halo 4. Plus, the letter is written by someone who obviously does not write a lot of letters.





Back to top


Back to top




//