Halo 4 Review score rigged | TigerDroppings.com
Posted by
Message
shuke33
Detroit Mercy Fan
Under The Bridge
Member since Nov 2010
9052 posts

Halo 4 Review score rigged

LINK /




polarbehr
LSU Fan
behind gump lines
Member since Sep 2011
6568 posts

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged
activision does the same thing


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
flyAU
Auburn Fan
ATL
Member since Dec 2010
12324 posts

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged
I actually thought it was a pretty awesome game and I am not a huge fan of the series.

But that letter is still


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
sbr2
Member since Apr 2011
13328 posts
Online

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged
strong-arming the smaller review sites, standard practice.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
stout
Arizona Fan
Sportsman's Paradise
Member since Sep 2006
123141 posts

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged
That letter head looks shopped as frick


BaddestAndvari
Bowling Green Fan
That Overweight Racist State
Member since Mar 2011
12755 posts
Online

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged
quote:

That letter head looks shopped as frick


That whole thing looks shopped as frick...


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
Carson123987
LSU Fan
Middle Court at the Rec
Member since Jul 2011
41001 posts
Online

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged
I bet some a-hole made that on his frickin laptop at home


Jcorye1
Rutgers Fan
Tom Terrific (greater than) Brees
Member since Dec 2007
33810 posts
Online

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged
Not gonna lie, it looks shopped as frick.

The top of the H and the top of the O are not the same in relation to the gap from the top of the letter to top of the page.


taylork37
Ohio State Fan
The social pipeline
Member since Mar 2010
11358 posts

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged
quote:

The top of the H and the top of the O are not the same in relation to the gap from the top of the letter to top of the page.



Who the frick would use Halo 4 as the letterhead....and who in their right fricking mind would put any of this on paper.



Tactical1
New Orleans Saints Fan
Denham Springs
Member since May 2010
16512 posts
Online

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged
You think that is a real letter?


jmarto1
LSU Fan
Houma, LA
Member since Mar 2008
15613 posts

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged
I don't think that is a real letter either but it makes me think of what sbr2 and I were talking about in another thread. I believe there are a lot of politics involved and many of the review sites will not call out these games on their flaws.


SeeeeK
Missouri Fan
St.Louis
Member since Sep 2012
2461 posts

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged
Not only, does it look fake, but it came from a PR firm, not Halo or Microsoft.

So you can hardly blame either, for a PR's strong arming. It's what PR firms are supposed to do.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
LaRon
Member since Mar 2012
863 posts

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged
quote:

Who the frick would use Halo 4 as the letterhead....and who in their right fricking mind would put any of this on paper.


Scruffy
USA Fan
Member since Jul 2011
36274 posts

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged
Yea, no way that is real, but I wouldn't be surprised if they paid review companies.


sicboy
Cincinnati Fan
Because Vault Boy
Member since Nov 2010
39905 posts
Online

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged
Great game. Who cares?


Scruffy
USA Fan
Member since Jul 2011
36274 posts

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged
Overrated game but thats my opinion so no one should care.
This post was edited on 11/25 at 12:04 pm


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
Nortizzle
UAB Fan
Posibarner™ Captain
Member since Nov 2006
22996 posts

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged
At the bottom it says "you may contact us as" __________. as? Shouldn't that be "at"


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
happyhappyjoyjoy
Arkansas Fan
Packer/Suns fan too
Member since Apr 2011
2894 posts

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged
quote:

I bet some a-hole made that on his frickin laptop at home



This. Anybody could make this in like 10 minutes. Fake, but can't deny that some scores are probably rigged.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
Carson123987
LSU Fan
Middle Court at the Rec
Member since Jul 2011
41001 posts
Online

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged
quote:

Who the frick would use Halo 4 as the letterhead....and who in their right fricking mind would put any of this on paper.


exactly


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
ILikeLSUToo
LSU Fan
Central, LA
Member since Jan 2008
13638 posts

re: Halo 4 Review score rigged
PR firm said it's fake and they don't even represent microsoft or anyone associated with Halo 4. Plus, the letter is written by someone who obviously does not write a lot of letters.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
Page 1 of 1

Back to top

Follow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram