Favorite team:Ole Miss 
Location:
Biography:#TheNetwork
Interests:#TheNetwork
Occupation:#TheNetwork
Number of Posts:1848
Registered on:9/29/2014
Online Status:Not Online

Recent Posts

Message
re: Sig Bet OM vs LSU - StarkRebel
Gonna have to borrow this for the original post :lol: :cheers:...
Posted on SEC Rant
Jump to Post - View Topic - Replies (1)
re: Sig Bet OM vs LSU - StarkRebel
[quote]Yeah, this sig bet thread is pathetic[/quote] [img]https://imgur.com/CGp0c5h.gif[/img]...
Posted on SEC Rant
Jump to Post - View Topic - Replies (0)
re: Sig Bet OM vs LSU - StarkRebel
Day 3, don't be pussies....
Posted on SEC Rant
Jump to Post - View Topic - Replies (1)
re: LUNCH THRAY---The "o-t dudes, what's your levi's size" edition - StarkRebel
44x36 shopping is a fricking nightmare...
Posted on O-T Lounge
Jump to Post - View Topic - Replies (0)
re: Nobody irons a pair of Jeans like Ole Miss fans - StarkRebel
:cheers: [img]https://i.imgur.com/gymPDd1.gif[/img]...
Posted on SEC Rant
Jump to Post - View Topic - Replies (0)
re: Sig Bet OM vs LSU - StarkRebel
Alright we gotta have more ...
Posted on SEC Rant
Jump to Post - View Topic - Replies (1)
SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, October 28, 2017 - StarkRebel
Arkansas at Ole Miss, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network Georgia vs. Florida, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS Vanderbilt at South Carolina, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network Missouri at UConn, 6:30 pm ET/5:30 pm CT on CBS Sports Network Mississippi State at Texas A&M, 7:15 pm ET/6:15 pm CT on ESP...
Posted on SEC Rant
Jump to Post - View Topic - Replies (4)
re: Ole Miss > South Alabama > Troy > LSU - StarkRebel
[quote]best 3 loss team in the country [/quote] We've done this for years. Best (insert loss #) team in the nation baby!!!!...
Posted on SEC Rant
Jump to Post - View Topic - Replies (0)
Sig Bet OM vs LSU - StarkRebel
Alright my fellow corndogs and members of the klan, it's that time of year again when the confederates face off against the cajun swampasses. If you would like to participate simply leave your name below. I will need assistance from the fark board for a good sig for whoever wins the bet. The bet wil...
Posted on SEC Rant
Jump to Post - View Topic - Replies (40)
re: Travel advice for Baton Rouge - StarkRebel
[quote] lovely[/quote] [quote]Baton Rogue[/quote] :lol:...
Posted on SEC Rant
Jump to Post - View Topic - Replies (0)
October 21st Kickoff Times and TV - StarkRebel
Didn't know if had been posted or not. Idaho at Missouri, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network Tennessee at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS Kentucky at Mississippi State, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network Auburn at Arkansas, 7:15 pm ET/6:15 pm CT on ESPN or 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network* ...
Posted on SEC Rant
Jump to Post - View Topic - Replies (4)
re: Who finishes last in the SEC West? - StarkRebel
We are hanging the banner so yall can GTFO....
Posted on SEC Rant
Jump to Post - View Topic - Replies (1)
re: What is the "Perfect" film, in your opinion? - StarkRebel
Batman v Superman...
Posted on Movie/TV Board
Jump to Post - View Topic - Replies (0)
re: Those with suppressor questions - video link - StarkRebel
They are still loud and do not "silence" a gun. These gun grabbing fools refuse to do research or simply do not care. ...
Posted on O-T Lounge
Jump to Post - View Topic - Replies (0)
Vegas Hotel - StarkRebel
I know this probably is not the best time to ask but I plan on making a trip to Vegas in December and wanted know recs. for Hotels and Restaurants. Any help will be greatly appreciated. Don't wanna break the bank with a Hotel but also don't wanna stay in a shithole either....
Posted on Travel Board
Jump to Post - View Topic - Replies (14)
re: Ole Miss Uniform combo for Bama game - StarkRebel
inb4 [img]https://i.imgur.com/ReKfUtYb.jpg[/img]...
Posted on SEC Rant
Jump to Post - View Topic - Replies (0)
re: Holy shite. The rest of you are fans of cheating arse cheaters - StarkRebel
[quote]roadGator[/quote] [quote]Florida Fan[/quote] [quote]You folks should be [b]ashamed.[/b] [/quote] [img]https://i.imgur.com/03PBH7N.png[/img]...
Posted on SEC Rant
Jump to Post - View Topic - Replies (1)
re: How much do you spend on lunch on a work day? - StarkRebel
[quote]what you eating, sammiches every day?[/quote] Some form of baked chicken or fish with rice and veggies. Yes I'm boring but just trying to be healthy. $30 may be a stretch but easily under $40....
Posted on O-T Lounge
Jump to Post - View Topic - Replies (0)