Petition for a post review for B$B | Page 2 | TigerDroppings.com

Posted byMessage
Iona Fan Man
Iona Fan
Member since Jan 2006
27462 posts

re: Petition for a post review for B$B


quote:

Is cdaniel the one that stalks LLotOT Facebook photos and saves their pictures then e-mails them around to people?


bravo, a public service.

You all have seen them so it's no big deal. New people, and people not on every day miss it.

Why should you be the only one to see what was publicly posted?

CDan #1







Back to top
HoLeInOnEr05
Auburn Fan
Middle of the fairway
Member since Aug 2011
15411 posts

re: Petition for a post review for B$B


cdaniel? Is that you?





Back to top
  Replies (0)
stout
Arizona Fan
Sportsman's Paradise
Member since Sep 2006
120135 posts

re: Petition for a post review for B$B


quote:

Why should you be the only one to see what was publicly posted?




You don't understand. He was e-mailing out peoples personal pics that were never posted on TD.com by them.

That's way different than when someone shares a pic here and it gets reposted.






Back to top
ConwayTwizzle
Alabama Fan
Little Havana
Member since Nov 2012
1887 posts

re: Petition for a post review for B$B


Time for Cdaniel to take an extended forced break





Back to top
  Replies (0)
RonBurgundy
LSU Fan
Whale's Vagina(San Diego)
Member since Oct 2005
9237 posts

re: Petition for a post review for B$B


quote:

Outdoor Board


who the frick cares?






Back to top
  Replies (0)
Carson123987
LSU Fan
Middle Court at the Rec
Member since Jul 2011
38970 posts
 Online 

re: Petition for a post review for B$B


quote:

You don't understand. He was e-mailing out peoples personal pics that were never posted on TD.com by them.


wtf






Back to top
Paige
LSU Fan
Vice President of the OT
Member since Oct 2010
59424 posts
 Online 

re: Petition for a post review for B$B


That's really only the tip of the ice berg





Back to top
stout
Arizona Fan
Sportsman's Paradise
Member since Sep 2006
120135 posts

re: Petition for a post review for B$B


quote:

That's really only the tip of the ice berg



I have never heard more than what I posted. What else was he doing?







Back to top
Paige
LSU Fan
Vice President of the OT
Member since Oct 2010
59424 posts
 Online 

re: Petition for a post review for B$B


Well I guess it's the same, but specific stories sound much creepier

Having prego LLotOT pics in his pb, this post, etc.






Back to top
Iona Fan Man
Iona Fan
Member since Jan 2006
27462 posts

re: Petition for a post review for B$B


same thing about those who were against creeper pics, why is it wrong. If I can see you in public, why can't I take a photo?

You wear cleavage exposing your breasts, we are supposed to look, just not get caught looking or take pictures of said cleavage....right?

I forget what are the "acceptable" rules now?






Back to top
  Replies (0)
Jones
New Orleans Saints Fan
Member since Oct 2005
55652 posts
 Online 

re: Petition for a post review for B$B


Fwiw trolling is accepted on TD. If an admin says otherwise, theyre full of shite.


Its sad that trolling is pretty much rewarded around here. (Not talking by the admins though)






Back to top
WDE24
Wright St. Fan
Member since Oct 2010
42334 posts

re: Petition for a post review for B$B


quote:

Its sad that trolling is pretty much rewarded around here.
I cried a little last night thinking about this tragedy.






Back to top
  Replies (0)
Hugo Stiglitz
USA Fan
Bitch, I'm From Louisiana
Member since Oct 2010
58745 posts
 Online 

re: Petition for a post review for B$B


quote:

Its sad that trolling is pretty much rewarded around here. (Not talking by the admins though)


El Gaucho, Jahel, and Thrillhog probably disagree with this but I know what you mean... It is a little tragic.






Back to top
BRgetthenet
LSU Fan
Golf Board Smash Lab™ CEO
Member since Oct 2011
66074 posts
 Online 

re: Petition for a post review for B$B


Jahel and Rapehog are banned?





Back to top
Hugo Stiglitz
USA Fan
Bitch, I'm From Louisiana
Member since Oct 2010
58745 posts
 Online 

re: Petition for a post review for B$B


Per a PM, I am not suppose to talk about banned posters.

However, a quick look at their post history would reveal Jahel is banned and thrillhog is not.






Back to top
AHouseDivided
LSU Fan
Member since Oct 2011
5929 posts

re: Petition for a post review for B$B


quote:

Having prego LLotOT pics in his pb, this post, etc.


That is pretty creepy.

The only preggo pics I have are of my wife.






Back to top
  Replies (0)
BRgetthenet
LSU Fan
Golf Board Smash Lab™ CEO
Member since Oct 2011
66074 posts
 Online 

re: Petition for a post review for B$B


quote:

Per a PM, I am not suppose to talk about banned posters.


Wow..

o.k.






Back to top
  Replies (0)
Athanatos
Vanderbilt Fan
Baton Rouge
Member since Sep 2010
6550 posts
 Online 

re: Petition for a post review for B$B


I thought that was yellowfin?





Back to top
  Replies (0)
Titus Pullo
Alabama Fan
5100 miles SE of Dutch Harbor, AK
Member since Feb 2011
15722 posts

re: Petition for a post review for B$B


I think BTPig must be banned too, because it has been wonderful not seeing him derail every thread and not having him try to one up everyone in every thread.

I do miss Gaucho, but if bringing back The Gauch meant bringing back PigglyWiggly, I wouldn't do it.

Glad to see some of the trash being taken out.






Back to top
  Replies (0)
Bama and Beer
Alabama Fan
Daphne, AL
Member since Oct 2010
64129 posts

re: Petition for a post review for B$B


If you got upset by the thread in your OP, I will just sit back and





Back to top
  Replies (0)


Back to top