Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA? | TigerDroppings.com

Posted byMessage
accnodefense
Kennesaw St. Fan
Member since Dec 2010
2104 posts

Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?


A player takes more than 2 steps without dribbling and doesn't get called for a travel.






Back to top
Share:
TT9
Alabama Fan
Global Warming
Member since Sep 2008
48908 posts

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?


No, never.





Back to top
BarbeTiger
New Orleans Saints Fan
Mr. White's Lab Yo
Member since Jan 2012
5163 posts

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?


:inb4lebron:





Back to top
Patton
Columbia Fan
Principality of Sealand
Member since Apr 2011
18303 posts

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?


Nope not in my lifetime





Back to top
  Replies (0)
barry
Cincinnati Fan
Location, Location, Location
Member since Aug 2006
38011 posts

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?


:crabdribble:





Back to top
  Replies (0)
Chad504boy
New Orleans Saints Fan
Five Oh Four
Member since Feb 2005
79508 posts

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?


you can take more than 2 as long as its not 3





Back to top
  Replies (0)
NorthshoreTiger76
LSU Fan
Madisonville LA
Member since May 2009
35319 posts
 Online 

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?


never who got away with this shit??





Back to top
  Replies (0)
hg
LSU Fan
Member since Jun 2009
70978 posts
 Online 

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?








Back to top
barry
Cincinnati Fan
Location, Location, Location
Member since Aug 2006
38011 posts

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?








Back to top
  Replies (0)
TigerStripes06
LSU Fan
SWLA
Member since Sep 2006
25139 posts

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?


That would never happen. Players have too much integrity to even try it.





Back to top
  Replies (0)
504Voodoo
Southeastern LA Fan
New Orleans
Member since Aug 2012
2171 posts

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?


LINK







Back to top
  Replies (0)
jturn17
Member since Jan 2011
3797 posts

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?


quote:

A player takes more than 2 steps without dribbling and doesn't get called for a travel.


Considering the NBA rule is you're allowed a step while you're gathering the ball and then 2 steps afterward, yes. Every game because it's allowed within the rules.






Back to top
  Replies (0)


Back to top