2010 "Best of the Year In TD Farks" Review | TigerDroppings.com
Posted by
Message
DawgFARKer
Georgia Fan
Sandestin
Member since Dec 2009
4694 posts

2010 "Best of the Year In TD Farks" Review

Please post your favorite FARKs you created this year and an optional summary/description if desired.

Here are some of the key Farkable events but there were plenty more which provided some fantastic FARKs this year:

* The many emotions of Rueben Randle
* Bama wins MNC
* Bama Wal-Mart Trophy Tour
* Bama visits White House
* Tebow/Mt Cody in Senior Bowl
* Kiffin bolts for USC
* Squirrels - white, black & flying
* Dooley hired at UT
* Saints win SB
* THATLSUBOY
* Winter Olympics
* USC Sanctions
* NFL Combine
* Kige
* Broncos draft Tebow
* Philly fan tased
* World Cup
* THATLSUBOY
* UGA AD Damon Evans DUI/red panties
* Tiger's Cigar Guy
* Agent-gate
* Favre retirement saga/sexting
* Conference Realignment
* Texas statues
* Cam-gate/Cammy Cam juice/Heisman
* Les eats grass
* Urban's farewell
* Muschamp Hired at UF
* Outdoor Board cat

Post your favorite creations of 2010 here...
This post was edited on 12/21 at 9:16 pm



RammerJammerBammer
Texas Tech Fan
Land of the Tennessee Titans
Member since Sep 2009
9153 posts

re: 2010 "Best of the Year In TD Farks" Review
*The Noob on the OT


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
Catahoula
LSU Fan
Baton Rouge
Member since Jan 2004
4252 posts

re: 2010 "Best of the Year In TD Farks" Review
The Uncle David photo restoration...
before:


after:


I commend all our other farkers with the SPECTACULAR work they did later on to colorize and add other special effects to the Uncle David image. Please add your versions of this image you did. This thread was one of our best team efforts by the farking community!


Superbowl...



Black and White Penguin series...


DOWN GOES PENGUIN!
DOWN GOES PENGUIN!
DOWN GOES PENGUIN!




BP Oil Spill...



Bama Walmart trophy tour...



Tim Tebow's NFL Combine...



Never published until today - I know some of our farkers have a few images they created that, after they were done, kind of worried if they were pushing the envelope too much and decided not to publish them. This is one example from the series with the little girl running with her bubbles. Like I've said previously - There is a difference between bad taste (which is most of our work) and REALLY BAD TASTE (which even us farkers worry about occassionally.) Oh, what the hell...Here it is...



Could somebody fark a picture of my mom with George Clooney so I can give it to her for Christmas...





Merry Christmas to those of you who still recognize this, Happy New Year to all and Ye Ye!
2011 should be a great year with all the new farkers coming on board!
This post was edited on 12/20 at 4:59 pm


DawgFARKer
Georgia Fan
Sandestin
Member since Dec 2009
4694 posts

re: 2010 "Best of the Year In TD Farks" Review
























Replies (0)
Replies (0)
mrlttlejeans
Texas A&M Fan
Member since Dec 2010
38 posts

re: 2010 "Best of the Year In TD Farks" Review
Mack Brown gives "special juice" to players



The secret behind A&M's turnaround



Les Miles - Cotton Bowl







Catahoula
LSU Fan
Baton Rouge
Member since Jan 2004
4252 posts

re: 2010 "Best of the Year In TD Farks" Review
quote:

mrlttlejeans


Your Les Miles - Cotton Bowl is excellent! That's pretty good work for an Aggie!



Replies (0)
Replies (0)
995webmaster
Navy Fan
New Orleans
Member since Dec 2007
1810 posts

re: 2010 "Best of the Year In TD Farks" Review


NashvilleTider
Alabama Fan
Your Mom
Member since Jan 2007
2150 posts

re: 2010 "Best of the Year In TD Farks" Review
A great group effort

WILSON!!

I love this one.

You ask for Mark Richt as Mr. Rodgers you get it.

I love subtle farks, Michael loves young boys.

The black Penguin thread. . .epic. r.i.p.

It seemed like a good fit

A request, learned a lot from doing this one.

Thought the fro was a good touch. A touchy time for the board, we needed some healing.

I love miles

Another subtle one, Nick enjoying the view

Chiz as a clown?? never

perfection??


My first attempt at a gif.

Little kige.

Love this one.

A good rule, is to never post your wedding pics on the OT board.

variation of a theme

My first fark ever

felt right

a miles request :)

(please don't get offended)
This post was edited on 12/21 at 4:00 pm


Nortizzle
UAB Fan
Posibarner™ Captain
Member since Nov 2006
22996 posts

re: 2010 "Best of the Year In TD Farks" Review


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
CajunTiger92
LSU Fan
Member since Dec 2007
1070 posts

re: 2010 "Best of the Year In TD Farks" Review

My first fark on tigerdroppings, you always remember your first.



Staying with the squirrel theme. War of the Squirrels was the first fark I did which required more than just cut and paste.





AubieOne
Auburn Fan
Helena, Al
Member since Nov 2007
2163 posts

re: 2010 "Best of the Year In TD Farks" Review


























geauxlsu09
LSU Fan
The 318
Member since Oct 2009
3108 posts

re: 2010 "Best of the Year In TD Farks" Review
The mysterious duct taped horns that were found in the middle of the woods thread... That was 2010 right? That was funny as Frick!


DawgFARKer
Georgia Fan
Sandestin
Member since Dec 2009
4694 posts

re: 2010 "Best of the Year In TD Farks" Review
Forgot this one...


HVAU
Auburn Fan
Far, far away
Member since Sep 2010
1971 posts

re: 2010 "Best of the Year In TD Farks" Review
Thread is awesome. TD Fark board


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
Page 1 of 1

Back to top

Follow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram