LSU Tigers Season Preview | TigerDroppings.com

Posted byMessage
HonoraryCoonass
LSU Fan
Member since Jan 2005
5460 posts

LSU Tigers Season Preview


On FSN tonight (8/18) at 8pm EDT.






Back to top
Share:
HonoraryCoonass
LSU Fan
Member since Jan 2005
5460 posts

re: LSU Tigers Season Preview


Should be starting now.





Back to top
msutiger
Louisiana Tech Fan
Ruston
Member since Jul 2008
49208 posts
 Online 

re: LSU Tigers Season Preview


ill tune in thnks





Back to top
msutiger
Louisiana Tech Fan
Ruston
Member since Jul 2008
49208 posts
 Online 

re: LSU Tigers Season Preview


the stros are on you sure you have the right channel?





Back to top
DA HAT
LSU Fan
down da bayou
Member since Dec 2007
2390 posts

re: LSU Tigers Season Preview


yeah i have the stros also





Back to top
Majtj236
LSU Fan
3 gal of gas East of Iran
Member since Dec 2004
1140 posts

re: LSU Tigers Season Preview


Ch 646 on Directv





Back to top
danfraz
LSU Fan
San Antonio TX
Member since Apr 2008
16914 posts

re: LSU Tigers Season Preview


Isn't that sports south or somthing?





Back to top
  Replies (0)
HonoraryCoonass
LSU Fan
Member since Jan 2005
5460 posts

re: LSU Tigers Season Preview


Sorry for the confusion about the channel....I can't speak for Louisiana, I'm in Atlanta. Typical low-market production value you expect from FSN (and that damn pink and apricot background showed up again behind Les Miles). Content was pretty fresh and original, however. I'd recommend watching. Look for it to be in high rotation for the next 10 days(?).





Back to top
TGR
New Orleans Pelicans Fan
PMAC
Member since Feb 2007
5509 posts

re: LSU Tigers Season Preview


It aired Sunday. Pretty good show.





Back to top
  Replies (0)
Swampcat
LSU Fan
Member since Dec 2003
6252 posts

re: LSU Tigers Season Preview


what channel in Shreveport





Back to top
STMtiger
LSU Fan
Hub City
Member since Feb 2008
4755 posts

re: LSU Tigers Season Preview


how could they not mention patrick peterson for a contending starter at CB?





Back to top
  Replies (0)
Tiger_n_ATL
LSU Fan
Member since Jul 2005
28149 posts

re: LSU Tigers Season Preview


It was on FSN here in ATL and I have to say it was one of the best 'preseason' shows I have seen on LSU in the past 5 years or so.

Nice spotlight on Jared Mitchell and baseball, and interview with Chris Hawkins and Jai Euguene who I had never really seen interviewed on TV before.

Les seemed relaxed and confident, and did several good spots without alot of stammering and stuttering.






Back to top
msutiger
Louisiana Tech Fan
Ruston
Member since Jul 2008
49208 posts
 Online 

re: LSU Tigers Season Preview


i remember when fsn was at the LSU michigan state game and they said they were filming something about jared mitchell: the 2 star athlete





Back to top
  Replies (0)


Back to top