menu
Posted by
Message
HonoraryCoonass
LSU Fan
Member since Jan 2005
7037 posts

LSU Tigers Season Preview

On FSN tonight (8/18) at 8pm EDT.


HonoraryCoonass
LSU Fan
Member since Jan 2005
7037 posts

re: LSU Tigers Season Preview
Should be starting now.


msutiger
Louisiana Tech Fan
Ruston
Member since Jul 2008
52541 posts

re: LSU Tigers Season Preview
ill tune in thnks


msutiger
Louisiana Tech Fan
Ruston
Member since Jul 2008
52541 posts

re: LSU Tigers Season Preview
the stros are on you sure you have the right channel?


DA HAT
LSU Fan
down da bayou
Member since Dec 2007
2390 posts

re: LSU Tigers Season Preview
yeah i have the stros also


Majtj236
LSU Fan
in DeNile
Member since Dec 2004
1158 posts

re: LSU Tigers Season Preview
Ch 646 on Directv


danfraz
LSU Fan
San Antonio TX
Member since Apr 2008
17885 posts

re: LSU Tigers Season Preview
Isn't that sports south or somthing?


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
HonoraryCoonass
LSU Fan
Member since Jan 2005
7037 posts

re: LSU Tigers Season Preview
Sorry for the confusion about the channel....I can't speak for Louisiana, I'm in Atlanta. Typical low-market production value you expect from FSN (and that damn pink and apricot background showed up again behind Les Miles). Content was pretty fresh and original, however. I'd recommend watching. Look for it to be in high rotation for the next 10 days(?).


TGR
New Orleans Pelicans Fan
PMAC
Member since Feb 2007
5741 posts

re: LSU Tigers Season Preview
It aired Sunday. Pretty good show.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
Swampcat
LSU Fan
Member since Dec 2003
6277 posts

re: LSU Tigers Season Preview
what channel in Shreveport


STMtiger
LSU Fan
Hub City
Member since Feb 2008
4755 posts

re: LSU Tigers Season Preview
how could they not mention patrick peterson for a contending starter at CB?


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
Tiger_n_ATL
LSU Fan
Member since Jul 2005
28974 posts

re: LSU Tigers Season Preview
It was on FSN here in ATL and I have to say it was one of the best 'preseason' shows I have seen on LSU in the past 5 years or so.

Nice spotlight on Jared Mitchell and baseball, and interview with Chris Hawkins and Jai Euguene who I had never really seen interviewed on TV before.

Les seemed relaxed and confident, and did several good spots without alot of stammering and stuttering.


msutiger
Louisiana Tech Fan
Ruston
Member since Jul 2008
52541 posts

re: LSU Tigers Season Preview
i remember when fsn was at the LSU michigan state game and they said they were filming something about jared mitchell: the 2 star athlete


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
first pageprev pagePage 1 of 1next pagelast page
refresh

Back to top

logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram