Watch Dogs Free Roaming preview | TigerDroppings.com
Posted by
Message
Mr Gardoki
New Orleans Saints Fan
AL
Member since Apr 2010
21780 posts
Online

Watch Dogs Free Roaming preview



sicboy
Cincinnati Fan
Because Awesome
Member since Nov 2010
42057 posts

re: Watch Dogs Free Roaming preview
So the man goes and puts 3 rounds into a guy's chest, and his crime probability is still only 95%? We're so skeptical as a society


Looks fun. Hopefully I can get a PS4 next year. The wife loves blu ray and netflix, so hopefully it will be an easy sell.
This post was edited on 5/10 at 9:20 am


hg
LSU Fan
Member since Jun 2009
78768 posts
Online

re: Watch Dogs Free Roaming preview
Game reminds me of the Person of Interest tv show


Mr Gardoki
New Orleans Saints Fan
AL
Member since Apr 2010
21780 posts
Online

re: Watch Dogs Free Roaming preview
I'm glad this is being released on pc also. Hopefully it does not have a stale story and just get repetitive. It does worry me that this may just be Assassins creed with technology.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
Bunta
LSU Fan
Member since Oct 2007
7451 posts
Online

re: Watch Dogs Free Roaming preview
quote:

So the man goes and puts 3 rounds into a guy's chest, and his crime probability is still only 95%? We're so skeptical as a society

It could have been a toy gun. See? 5% accounted for.
This post was edited on 5/10 at 9:46 am


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
happyhappyjoyjoy
Arkansas Fan
Packer/Suns fan too
Member since Apr 2011
2922 posts

re: Watch Dogs Free Roaming preview
quote:

Game reminds me of the Person of Interest tv show



Exactly why I'm interested in it. Looks badass


hg
LSU Fan
Member since Jun 2009
78768 posts
Online

re: Watch Dogs Free Roaming preview
Yep, gf has me hooked on that show. Just finished season 1 last night.


Mr Gardoki
New Orleans Saints Fan
AL
Member since Apr 2010
21780 posts
Online

re: Watch Dogs Free Roaming preview


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
TH03
Notre Dame Fan
Member since Dec 2008
103449 posts
Online

re: Watch Dogs Free Roaming preview
quote:

Game reminds me of the Person of Interest tv show


yep, looks fricking awesome


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
sbr2
Member since Apr 2011
13586 posts

re: Watch Dogs Free Roaming preview
Hopefully the trench coat/turtleneck combo isn't the only option we have, looks like a douche


Carson123987
LSU Fan
Middle Court at the Rec
Member since Jul 2011
42302 posts

re: Watch Dogs Free Roaming preview


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
finchmeister08
Florida Fan
Where the light is...
Member since Mar 2011
10385 posts

re: Watch Dogs Free Roaming preview
quote:

looks like a douche

looks like this years halloween costume.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
finchmeister08
Florida Fan
Where the light is...
Member since Mar 2011
10385 posts

re: Watch Dogs Free Roaming preview
quote:

Yep, bf has me hooked on that show. Just finished season 1 last night.
fify


hg
LSU Fan
Member since Jun 2009
78768 posts
Online

re: Watch Dogs Free Roaming preview
Don't fix my shite phaggot


finchmeister08
Florida Fan
Where the light is...
Member since Mar 2011
10385 posts

re: Watch Dogs Free Roaming preview


ponger3d
LSU Fan
Member since Jan 2013
252 posts

re: Watch Dogs Free Roaming preview
game look fkin awesome. Hoping the PS4 lives up to its name.


Bunta
LSU Fan
Member since Oct 2007
7451 posts
Online

re: Watch Dogs Free Roaming preview
Does indeed look awesome. PC version for me.


finchmeister08
Florida Fan
Where the light is...
Member since Mar 2011
10385 posts

re: Watch Dogs Free Roaming preview


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
Page 1 of 1

Back to top

Follow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram