One complaint about Steam | TigerDroppings.com
Posted by
Message
DoUrden
Navy Fan
Limbo
Member since Oct 2011
12277 posts

One complaint about Steam

I wish they gave you update notes, I just got a Witcher 2 update but I don't know what they updated.


Mr Gardoki
New Orleans Saints Fan
AL
Member since Apr 2010
21772 posts

re: One complaint about Steam
Wow you are bored. Are you not where you can game right now?


DoUrden
Navy Fan
Limbo
Member since Oct 2011
12277 posts

re: One complaint about Steam
quote:

Wow you are bored. Are you not where you can game right now?


I can game, I have a toon parked in the guild Lobby of EQ waiting for buffs, and have played the games I have that I like multiple times. Sometimes I am just not in the mood. That's why I am waiting for new games to come out.

But this is a legit complaint, I wish Steam would give something on the updates so I know if it's something I want to check out in game.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
Devious
Stanford Fan
Elitist
Member since Dec 2010
23162 posts

re: One complaint about Steam
#masterraceproblems


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
tom
Baton Rouge
Member since Jun 2007
4120 posts

re: One complaint about Steam
Most games will post something in the steam forum about the update. But it really should be easier than that.


DoUrden
Navy Fan
Limbo
Member since Oct 2011
12277 posts

re: One complaint about Steam


tom
Baton Rouge
Member since Jun 2007
4120 posts

re: One complaint about Steam
Been a while since I've been on Steam apparently.


Mr Gardoki
New Orleans Saints Fan
AL
Member since Apr 2010
21772 posts

re: One complaint about Steam
I have a complaint to add about steam. This is nit picky but I wish they would clean their forums up. 80% is the same thread question about mods, compatability, and crash fixes. People just keep reporting the same crap and most of it is complaining say this game sucks because it didn't work for them. It is very similar to reading comments on amazon.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
Page 1 of 1

Back to top

Follow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram