Matt Cashore-USA TODAY Sports
Here is a look at the Week 4 kickoff times and TV network schedule for the SEC on Saturday, September 21:

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, September 21, 2019:

LSU at Vanderbilt, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN or ESPN2 or SEC Network*
Tennessee at Florida, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN or ESPN2 or SEC Network*
Southern Mississippi at Alabama, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN or ESPN2*
California at Ole Miss, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPNU
Auburn at Texas A&M, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
Kentucky at Mississippi State, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate*
South Carolina at Missouri, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate*
San Jose State at Arkansas, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
Notre Dame at Georgia, 8 pm ET/7 pm CT on CBS

Filed Under: SEC Football
Originally published on SECRant.com

Comments

2 Comments
I’m interested in seeing if the LSU road fans can outdo the UGA road fans at Vandy. AU at A&M is huge for both teams and should be a battle.
Reply9 days
State fans will all have skin cancer by October
Reply12 days
Popular Stories
comments46

LSU OL Ed Ingram Has Been Officially Reinstated To The Team

Ingram has been serving a suspension since August of 2018.
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram