Tommy Gilligan-USA TODAY Sports
Ohio State has suspended four players, including reigning Big Ten Defensive Player of the Year Joey Bosa for the Buckeyes season opener against Virginia Tech in Blacksburg. Per ESPN:

Citing a violation of athletic department policy, the Buckeyes announced Thursday suspensions for Bosa, H-backs Jalin Marshall and Dontre Wilson and wide receiver Corey Smith, increasing the degree of difficulty when they visit Virginia Tech on Sept. 7.

Ohio State coach Urban Meyer is expected to speak at Big Ten media days later Thursday.
Filed Under: NCAA Football


user avatar
Fvck Ohio State
Reply98 months
user avatar
Upset city
Reply98 months
Popular Stories