Brandon Gallego / LSU Athletics
The LSU Football team begins fall camp on Friday that will consist of 16 practices, two "preseason games" and wraps up with a "UCLA Mock Game" on Saturday, August 28.

Here's the full fall camp schedule:

Friday, August 6 - Practice (4pm)

Saturday, August 7 - Practice (4pm)

Sunday, August 8 - Practice (4:15pm)

Monday, August 9 - Practice (4:15pm)

Tuesday, August 10 - Practice (4:15pm)

Thursday, August 12 - Practice (4:15pm)
Coach O with media (6:30pm)

Friday, August 13 - Practice (4:15pm)
Player interviews (12:30-1:15pm)

Saturday, August 14 - Preseason Game No. 1 at Tiger Stadium (Noon)
Coach O with media (2pm)

Monday, August 16 - Practice (4:15pm)
Player interviews (12:30-1:15pm)

Tuesday, August 17 - Practice (4:15pm)
Player interviews (12:30-1:15pm)

Wednesday, August 18 - Practice (4:15pm)
Coach O with media (6:30pm)

Thursday, August 19 - Practice (4:15pm)

Friday, August 20 - Practice (4:20pm)

Saturday, August 21 - Preseason Game No. 2 at Tiger Stadium (noon)
Coach O with media (1:45pm)

Monday, August 23 - Practice (3:45pm)
Player Interviews (Noon - 1pm)
Noon – 1 p.m.

Tuesday, August 24 - Practice (3:30pm)
Player Interviews (Noon - 1pm)

Wednesday, August 25 - Practice (3:30pm)
Coach O Radio Show at TJ Ribs (7pm)

Thursday, August 26 - Practice (3:30pm)
Coach O with media (5:20)

Friday, August 27 - Walk-thru (3:30pm)

Saturday, August 28 - Mock game vs. UCLA at Tiger Stadium (TBD)

Monday, August 30 - UCLA Game Week
Coach O Press Conference (12:30pm)
Filed Under: LSU Sports

Comments

2 Comments
Yes and the smell of a dirty meat head that’s going to get fired is also lingering
Reply3 months
Wow....That's a LOT different than Curly Hallman's 3 a days all the way up to game week! He was the worst coach I ever had.
Reply3 months
Popular Stories
comments23

Ed Orgeron Was Asked If They Will Evaluate The Starting QB Position During The Bye Week

Garrett Nussmeier came in at the end of the Ole Miss game.
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram