Chuck Cook-USA TODAY Sports
LSU linebackers Jabril Cox and Damone Clark were both named to the Butkus Award watch list on Monday.

The award is given annually to the top linebackers at the high school, collegiate, and professional levels of football.

Former LSU star Devin White won the award in 2018.

Filed Under: LSU Football


Popular Stories

Kirk Herbstreit Defends Myles Brennan On Podcast, 'Cut Him Some Slack"

"He's running around for his life back there..."

Tidbits From Ed Orgeron's Press Conference On "Tell The Truth Monday"

"I believe in this coaching staff. I believe in this team."
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.