by
9 Comments
Reinhold Matay-USA TODAY Sports
LSU's rescheduled game vs. Ole Miss on Saturday, Dec. 19 will kick off at 2:30 p.m. CT, the league announced on Thursday.

The ESPN TV network will be announced after the completion of this weekend's game.
quote:

The television networks that will carry games of December 19 will be announced after games of December 12. The four rescheduled games will be televised by either ESPN, the SEC Network or the SEC Network Alternate channel.

Saturday, December 19, 2020:
Texas A&M at Tennessee, Noon ET/11 a.m. CT*
Vanderbilt at Georgia, Noon ET/11 a.m. CT*
Ole Miss at LSU, 3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT*
Missouri at Mississippi State, 3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT*
SEC Football Championship, 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT on CBS

* Games to be televised by ESPN, SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate


Loading Twitter Embed....
Loading Twitter Embed....
Filed Under: LSU Football
9 Comments
user avatar
We beat Ole Miss. Book it.
user avatar
IS_IT_GAMEDAY43 months
We gonna weasel out with covid. Works fine for me, then i can fully enjoy notre dame clemson at 3
user avatar
IS_IT_GAMEDAY43 months
Who cares? Most of our team doesnt...
user avatar
wesman2143 months
frick THIS. Can't give us a night game, c'mon
user avatar
DeafVallyBatnR43 months
Starts at 2:30 basically over at halfime.
user avatar
bayoucook43 months
Aughhh, come on!! Do we have to? Cant we just end this nightmare & focus on the off season changes that will make next season better.
user avatar
Champs43 months
wont be played...book it
user avatar
LSU31643 months
After yesterday I'm not sure why the whole team wouldn't just opt out at this point.
user avatar
Get this season over with as quickly as possible.
Popular Stories
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram