Tennessee Releases Fall Camp Practice Schedule | TigerDroppings.com
Sports Forums
LSU Football
Discuss LSU Sports with fellow Tiger fans
LSU Recruiting
Discuss the future of LSU Football
SEC Football
Mingle with SEC fans from all schools
New Orleans Saints
Discuss the Saints with fellow Who Dats
New Orleans Pelicans
Get the latest info on the Pelicans
Pro sports
Discuss NFL, NBA, MLB, NCAA and more
Coaching Changes
Discuss the latest coaching changes
Fantasy Football
Read this board, dominate your league
Soccer
Discuss the world's most popular sport
More Forums
Off-Topic Board
Abandon all hope, ye who enter here
Tech Board
Discuss the latest in technology
Outdoors Board
Discuss hunting, fishing and more
Movie TV Reviews
All things Hollywood are discussed here
Music Board
Discuss your favorite artists, songs, etc
Political Blog
Debate local, state, and federal issues
Money Blog
Discuss a wide range of financial issues
Fark
Fark this...
Video Game Reviews Tips
Break down the latest video game releases
Food and Drink
Recipes, reviews, cooking tips and more
LSU Tickets
Buy, sell and trade your way to any event
Help Board
Need help with the site?

Tennessee Releases Fall Camp Practice Schedule

Randy Sartin-USA TODAY Sports
The Tennessee Volunteers released their preseason practice and fall camp schedule on Thursday and 18 of the August practices will be open to the media.

Here is the full schedule:

Thursday, July 31: 12:00 p.m., Preseason media session
Friday, Aug. 1: 7:25 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 2: 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 3: 3:45 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 4: 7:25 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 5: 7:10 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 6: Not an open practice
Thursday, Aug. 7: 4:50 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 8: 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 9: 9:00 a.m. and 6:50 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 10: Not an open practice
Monday, Aug. 11: 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 12: 12:45 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 13: 9:00 a.m. and 6:50 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 14: 3:30 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 15: 10:30 a.m.
Saturday, Aug. 16: 9:00 a.m. and 6:50 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 17: 3:35 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 18: 11:30 a.m.
Aug. 19-20: No open practices
Thursday, Aug. 21: 4:20 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 22: 4:20 p.m.
Aug. 23-24: No open practices

As more SEC teams release practice schedules, we will post them.
Filed Under: SEC Football
Originally published on SECRant.com

Comments (2) - Add Comments

0
0
Report Abuse
Prof - 5 months ago
We practice at 4.20 so our players can pay tribute to our state's largest export. It's about Tennessee pride. ;)
0
0
Report Abuse
Captain Crown - 5 months ago
4:20 butch knows what time that is
Add a Comment
LASTEST HEADLINES
Vols' Jalen Hurd Faces Underage Drinking Charge
The freshman back has rushed for 777 yards & 3 TD's this season.
1
Kentucky Hires WVU's Shannon Dawson As New OC
Dawson had been an assistant coach at WVU since 2011.
Georgia OC Mike Bobo Interviewed For CSU Job
Bobo has been with Georgia since 2001.
Fifteen From SEC Named AP All-Americans
Alabama lead the way with 4 selections...
1
Georgia OLB Leonard Floyd Out For Bowl Game
Floyd had surgery on his shoulder on Tuesday.
View in: Desktop
Copyright @2014 TigerDroppings.com. All rights reserved.