menu

Randy Sartin-USA TODAY Sports
The Tennessee Volunteers released their preseason practice and fall camp schedule on Thursday and 18 of the August practices will be open to the media.

Here is the full schedule:

Thursday, July 31: 12:00 p.m., Preseason media session
Friday, Aug. 1: 7:25 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 2: 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 3: 3:45 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 4: 7:25 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 5: 7:10 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 6: Not an open practice
Thursday, Aug. 7: 4:50 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 8: 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 9: 9:00 a.m. and 6:50 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 10: Not an open practice
Monday, Aug. 11: 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 12: 12:45 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 13: 9:00 a.m. and 6:50 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 14: 3:30 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 15: 10:30 a.m.
Saturday, Aug. 16: 9:00 a.m. and 6:50 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 17: 3:35 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 18: 11:30 a.m.
Aug. 19-20: No open practices
Thursday, Aug. 21: 4:20 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 22: 4:20 p.m.
Aug. 23-24: No open practices

As more SEC teams release practice schedules, we will post them.
Filed Under: SEC Football
Originally published on SECRant.com

Comments

2 Comments
We practice at 4.20 so our players can pay tribute to our state's largest export. It's about Tennessee pride. ;)
Reply26 months
4:20 butch knows what time that is
Reply26 months
Popular Stories
comments47
comments27
comments35

Photo: Houston Fan Holds Sign About Tom Herman And LSU

Spotted during the Houston-UConn game Thursday night.
comments34

Hugh Freeze Says He Got Sick When Hearing The News Of Les Miles’ Firing

"Les has been so genuinely kind to me and my family."
comments26

Jimbo Fisher Responds To LSU Job Speculation Again

Second time this week he has been asked about LSU.
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram