menu

Randy Sartin-USA TODAY Sports
The Tennessee Volunteers released their preseason practice and fall camp schedule on Thursday and 18 of the August practices will be open to the media.

Here is the full schedule:

Thursday, July 31: 12:00 p.m., Preseason media session
Friday, Aug. 1: 7:25 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 2: 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 3: 3:45 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 4: 7:25 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 5: 7:10 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 6: Not an open practice
Thursday, Aug. 7: 4:50 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 8: 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 9: 9:00 a.m. and 6:50 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 10: Not an open practice
Monday, Aug. 11: 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 12: 12:45 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 13: 9:00 a.m. and 6:50 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 14: 3:30 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 15: 10:30 a.m.
Saturday, Aug. 16: 9:00 a.m. and 6:50 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 17: 3:35 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 18: 11:30 a.m.
Aug. 19-20: No open practices
Thursday, Aug. 21: 4:20 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 22: 4:20 p.m.
Aug. 23-24: No open practices

As more SEC teams release practice schedules, we will post them.
Filed Under: SEC Football
Originally published on SECRant.com

Comments

2 Comments
We practice at 4.20 so our players can pay tribute to our state's largest export. It's about Tennessee pride. ;)
Reply31 months
4:20 butch knows what time that is
Reply31 months
Popular Stories
comments22

Watch: Greg Deichmann Crushes Home Run To The Moon

The ball might still be up in the air.
comments37

Brandon Harris Comments On His Decision To Transfer

Harris joined the Tim Fletcher Radio Show on Friday morning.
comments14

Photos: The LSU Football Team Had A Home Run Derby On Thursday

Spoiler alert: None of them can hit the ball as far as Greg Deichmann.
comments49

Bleacher Report Predicts LSU's Record For The 2017 Season

What's your record prediction for the Tigers in 2017?
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram