Randy Sartin-USA TODAY Sports
The Tennessee Volunteers released their preseason practice and fall camp schedule on Thursday and 18 of the August practices will be open to the media.

Here is the full schedule:

Thursday, July 31: 12:00 p.m., Preseason media session
Friday, Aug. 1: 7:25 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 2: 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 3: 3:45 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 4: 7:25 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 5: 7:10 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 6: Not an open practice
Thursday, Aug. 7: 4:50 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 8: 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 9: 9:00 a.m. and 6:50 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 10: Not an open practice
Monday, Aug. 11: 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 12: 12:45 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 13: 9:00 a.m. and 6:50 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 14: 3:30 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 15: 10:30 a.m.
Saturday, Aug. 16: 9:00 a.m. and 6:50 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 17: 3:35 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 18: 11:30 a.m.
Aug. 19-20: No open practices
Thursday, Aug. 21: 4:20 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 22: 4:20 p.m.
Aug. 23-24: No open practices

As more SEC teams release practice schedules, we will post them.
Filed Under: SEC Football
Originally published on SECRant.com

Comments

2 Comments
We practice at 4.20 so our players can pay tribute to our state's largest export. It's about Tennessee pride. ;)
Reply39 months
4:20 butch knows what time that is
Reply39 months
Popular Stories
comments13

Four-Star QB Gerry Bohanon Recaps His Surprise Visit To LSU Last Saturday

Bohanon made his first visit to Baton Rouge for the Auburn game.
comments16

LSU Basketball Picked To Finish Last In The SEC

The Tigers finished 10-21 (2-16 SEC) last season.
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram