Randy Sartin-USA TODAY Sports
The Tennessee Volunteers released their preseason practice and fall camp schedule on Thursday and 18 of the August practices will be open to the media.

Here is the full schedule:

Thursday, July 31: 12:00 p.m., Preseason media session
Friday, Aug. 1: 7:25 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 2: 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 3: 3:45 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 4: 7:25 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 5: 7:10 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 6: Not an open practice
Thursday, Aug. 7: 4:50 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 8: 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 9: 9:00 a.m. and 6:50 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 10: Not an open practice
Monday, Aug. 11: 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 12: 12:45 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 13: 9:00 a.m. and 6:50 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 14: 3:30 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 15: 10:30 a.m.
Saturday, Aug. 16: 9:00 a.m. and 6:50 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 17: 3:35 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 18: 11:30 a.m.
Aug. 19-20: No open practices
Thursday, Aug. 21: 4:20 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 22: 4:20 p.m.
Aug. 23-24: No open practices

As more SEC teams release practice schedules, we will post them.
Filed Under: SEC Football
Originally published on


We practice at 4.20 so our players can pay tribute to our state's largest export. It's about Tennessee pride. ;)
Reply27 months
4:20 butch knows what time that is
Reply27 months
Popular Stories

Could Charlie Strong Be A Candidate For The LSU Head Coaching Job?

Someone thinks the Texas head coach is at the top of the list for LSU.
Texas A&M DC John Chavis Makes Bold Prediction
The Aggies are currently 6-0 and in the hunt for the CFP.
This Alabama Concept Helmet Is Pretty Funny
And won't be liked by Tide fans.
Week 7 SEC Players Of The Week Announced
Arkansas RB Rawleigh Williams III was named offensive player of the week.
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.