Post Quality Review | TigerDroppings.com

Posted byMessage
Patrick O Rly
New Orleans Saints Fan
y u do dis?
Member since Aug 2011
38223 posts

Post Quality Review



I don't really care about that type of thing, but that's what they call it around here right?

Don't Question Me

Anyway, I think this is a Chad alter, which I'm also fine with, if we could just let the guy back. He goes weird when he's away.







Back to top
Share:
BlacknGold
New Orleans Saints Fan
He Hate Me
Member since Mar 2009
8679 posts
 Online 

re: Post Quality Review


did he not get reinstated a few months ago? he got banned again?





Back to top
Patrick O Rly
New Orleans Saints Fan
y u do dis?
Member since Aug 2011
38223 posts

re: Post Quality Review


He had to of been banned again. I haven't seen him in forever.





Back to top
Dont Question Me
New Orleans Saints Fan
Member since Jul 2014
58 posts

re: Post Quality Review


This is ridiculous. Just because I have a different opinion than yours, you nark on me? I haven't been vulgar or offensive to anyone... I just stated my opinion. Wow I don't even know who Chad is, this is ridiculous.





Back to top
Patrick O Rly
New Orleans Saints Fan
y u do dis?
Member since Aug 2011
38223 posts

re: Post Quality Review


quote:

This is ridiculous. Just because I have a different opinion than yours, you nark on me? I haven't been vulgar or offensive to anyone... I just stated my opinion. Wow I don't even know who Chad is, this is ridiculous.



Hey Chad.






Back to top
  Replies (0)
Murray
Elon Fan
Member since Aug 2008
9689 posts

re: Post Quality Review


quote:

Wow I don't even know who Chad is


That's exactly what Chad would say.






Back to top
  Replies (0)
boom roasted
Member since Sep 2010
20417 posts

re: Post Quality Review


29 posts and already on the Help Board...





Back to top
  Replies (0)
Hoodoo Man
LSU Fan
Sunshine Pumping most days.
Member since Oct 2011
20406 posts

re: Post Quality Review


Don't Question Me: "So be it. Take the Chad into custody. "

ST: "Huh?" "What?"

Don't Question Me: "I am the Chad."






Back to top
  Replies (0)
Fun Bunch
New Orleans Pelicans Fan
New Orleans
Member since May 2008
27667 posts

re: Post Quality Review


quote:

This is ridiculous. Just because I have a different opinion than yours,


That's not why. It is because you are a complete a-hole and clearly an alter.






Back to top
Patrick O Rly
New Orleans Saints Fan
y u do dis?
Member since Aug 2011
38223 posts

re: Post Quality Review








Back to top
  Replies (0)
jorconalx
LSU Fan
alexandria
Member since Aug 2011
2986 posts

re: Post Quality Review


He'll just break out his other alter Iamthatman





Back to top
  Replies (0)
RonFNSwanson
New Orleans Pelicans Fan
University of LSU
Member since Mar 2012
15562 posts

re: Post Quality Review


quote:

Post Quality Review
quote:

He had to of been banned again


pot meet kettle






Back to top
boom roasted
Member since Sep 2010
20417 posts

re: Post Quality Review


Give me a break. Just because he typed it wrong you're going to bash him? Yes, he should of typed it right. Get off your high horse.





Back to top
Dont Question Me
New Orleans Saints Fan
Member since Jul 2014
58 posts

re: Post Quality Review


Well Patrick o rly did try and call me out on st for misspelling nark when it has multiple spellings.





Back to top
RonFNSwanson
New Orleans Pelicans Fan
University of LSU
Member since Mar 2012
15562 posts

re: Post Quality Review


it was sarcasm, dipshit





Back to top
boom roasted
Member since Sep 2010
20417 posts

re: Post Quality Review


So was mine, dickbreath. You missed the "should of"?





Back to top
Patrick O Rly
New Orleans Saints Fan
y u do dis?
Member since Aug 2011
38223 posts

re: Post Quality Review


That I'll admit to. I've honestly never seen it spelled that way.







Back to top
  Replies (0)
RonFNSwanson
New Orleans Pelicans Fan
University of LSU
Member since Mar 2012
15562 posts

re: Post Quality Review




oh well



downvote still stands






Back to top
boom roasted
Member since Sep 2010
20417 posts

re: Post Quality Review


quote:

downvote still stands






Back to top
  Replies (0)
Fun Bunch
New Orleans Pelicans Fan
New Orleans
Member since May 2008
27667 posts

re: Post Quality Review


quote:

Well Patrick o rly did try and call me out on st for misspelling nark when it has multiple spellings.


It doesn't.

It is Narc. That is the only spelling.






Back to top


Back to top