Post quality review | TigerDroppings.com

Posted byMessage
boosiebadazz
Member since Feb 2008
45284 posts

Post quality review



May be time for a post quality review on the Poli Board.

Threads about timely issues are being derailed by foolishness.







Back to top
Share:
skinny domino
LSU Fan
sebr
Member since Feb 2007
6591 posts

re: Post quality review


agree, the admin for the Poli Board must have his/her hands full - shirley he/she don't condon
this foolishness.






Back to top
Gmorgan4982
LSU Fan
Member since May 2005
100525 posts

re: Post quality review


quote:

Threads about timely issues are being derailed by foolishness.
So some people disagreed with you?






Back to top
Sentrius
USA Fan
Fort Rozz
Member since Jun 2011
21837 posts
 Online 

re: Post quality review


There are two posters there that need a break and you and I both know who they are.





Back to top
  Replies (0)
boosiebadazz
Member since Feb 2008
45284 posts

re: Post quality review


I don't mind people disagreeing with me. I actually enjoy it when their response is thoughtful and well-articulated.

The posters this thread is about were engaging in none of that.






Back to top
warrencromartie
Florida A&M Fan
Miami
Member since Aug 2013
430 posts

re: Post quality review


quote:

I actually enjoy it when their response is thoughtful and well-articulated.






Back to top
  Replies (0)
Godfather1
Army Fan
SE Louisiana
Member since Oct 2006
32727 posts

re: Post quality review


quote:

shirley he/she don't condon this foolishness.


Wow.

Just wow.






Back to top
BBONDS25
LSU Fan
Member since Mar 2008
16519 posts
 Online 

re: Post quality review


I welcome the review. This is pretty pathetic. even for you boozie.





Back to top
boosiebadazz
Member since Feb 2008
45284 posts

re: Post quality review


You think I was talking about you?

Not at all.

Go read the Navy Yard shooting thread.






Back to top
  Replies (0)
jcole4lsu
Virginia Fan
The Kwisatz Haderach
Member since Nov 2007
27160 posts

re: Post quality review


the admins brought back spideyTuba and allow Womski to post so i doubt anything comes of your request, no matter how valid it may be.



by the way, diva says how u doin.






Back to top
boosiebadazz
Member since Feb 2008
45284 posts

re: Post quality review


...the one that got away...





Back to top
  Replies (0)
skinny domino
LSU Fan
sebr
Member since Feb 2007
6591 posts

re: Post quality review


quote:

shirley he/she don't condon this foolishness.
quote:

Wow. Just wow
just throwing in a little humur - thanks for pointing out my short comings when it comes to grammar and the rittin word.






Back to top
warrencromartie
Florida A&M Fan
Miami
Member since Aug 2013
430 posts

re: Post quality review


quote:

thanks for pointing out my short coming
Please refrain from posting your other short comings. This is a family friendly site. Thank you in advance.






Back to top
GeauxxxTigers23
USA Fan
TeamBunt General Manager
Member since Apr 2013
24715 posts

re: Post quality review


I support this. There's a couple that are getting out of hand with nothing but retarded Obama memes. And I hate Obama if that leads any credence to my support.





Back to top
SabiDojo
South Alabama Fan
Open to any suggestions.
Member since Nov 2010
42389 posts

re: Post quality review


quote:

I don't mind people disagreeing with me. I actually enjoy it when their response is thoughtful and well-articulated.



That's good. That's what the board needs. However, the majority of posters over there do nothing but engage in a circle jerk of agreement on things they know very little about.






Back to top
Carson123987
LSU Fan
Middle Court at the Rec
Member since Jul 2011
38576 posts

re: Post quality review


yup





Back to top
  Replies (0)
Sentrius
USA Fan
Fort Rozz
Member since Jun 2011
21837 posts
 Online 

re: Post quality review


It's time to name names.

CptBengal

CajunAngele

Those two would be a good start.






Back to top
CajunAngele
LSU Fan
Member since Oct 2012
11168 posts

re: Post quality review



That's funny you said that because I was thinking more of the person that started this thread and Powerman. But hey knock yourselves out if you think they instill anything whatsoever but name calling and BS.

And Geauxx GFY and your fake wife.






Back to top
braindeadboxer
LSU Fan
Utopia
Member since Nov 2011
5015 posts

re: Post quality review


It appears that the black pot is wanting a post review on the black kettle.





Back to top
  Replies (0)
TrueTiger
LSU Fan
Chicken's most valuable
Member since Sep 2004
11262 posts

re: Post quality review


the finger-pointing in here







Back to top


Back to top