2013 Waterfowl Hunter Opinion Survey | TigerDroppings.com

Posted byMessage
34venture
LSU Fan
Buffer Zone
Member since Mar 2010
8662 posts
 Online 

2013 Waterfowl Hunter Opinion Survey


Take a few minutes of your time and go fill out the survey.

quote:

The Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries (LDWF) Waterfowl Section, in partnership with LSU’s School of Renewable Natural Resources, has begun a survey of resident waterfowl hunters which asks for input on waterfowl hunting activity, satisfaction with new zones and zone boundaries, potential season dates for future waterfowl hunting seasons, and attitudes on particular policies.


LINK







Back to top
Share:
DINGBAT
LSU Fan
BR
Member since Apr 2011
946 posts

re: 2013 Waterfowl Hunter Opinion Survey


done





Back to top
  Replies (0)
Pintail
LSU Fan
Member since Nov 2011
2547 posts

re: 2013 Waterfowl Hunter Opinion Survey


Done

I already won the teal hunt so don't even bother signing up for that drawing






Back to top
DINGBAT
LSU Fan
BR
Member since Apr 2011
946 posts

re: 2013 Waterfowl Hunter Opinion Survey


i'll take the gun and turn it into cash....TTT style





Back to top
  Replies (0)
34venture
LSU Fan
Buffer Zone
Member since Mar 2010
8662 posts
 Online 

re: 2013 Waterfowl Hunter Opinion Survey


I did the jacket, in hopes that no one else wants it





Back to top
  Replies (0)
Capt ST
LSU Fan
Middle of the Mall
Member since Aug 2011
6305 posts
 Online 

re: 2013 Waterfowl Hunter Opinion Survey


I like that split youth weekend suggestion.





Back to top
34venture
LSU Fan
Buffer Zone
Member since Mar 2010
8662 posts
 Online 

re: 2013 Waterfowl Hunter Opinion Survey


I like bumping the stamp up, might trim some of the fat.





Back to top
DINGBAT
LSU Fan
BR
Member since Apr 2011
946 posts

re: 2013 Waterfowl Hunter Opinion Survey


I'm all about starting later and ending later





Back to top
Capt ST
LSU Fan
Middle of the Mall
Member since Aug 2011
6305 posts
 Online 

re: 2013 Waterfowl Hunter Opinion Survey


quote:

I like bumping the stamp up, might trim some of the fat.



Doubt it, it's not a poor mans sport to begin with. Leasing private property, managing use of wma also good ideas. Glad to see you dept getting a little more proactive. LReynolds deserves a .






Back to top
  Replies (0)
34venture
LSU Fan
Buffer Zone
Member since Mar 2010
8662 posts
 Online 

re: 2013 Waterfowl Hunter Opinion Survey


quote:

ending later


Will never happen.






Back to top
Capt ST
LSU Fan
Middle of the Mall
Member since Aug 2011
6305 posts
 Online 

re: 2013 Waterfowl Hunter Opinion Survey


I'd like the Nov 2 opening for Coastal with the others opening on Nov 16. I could add 3 weeks of hunting if they follow my requests.





Back to top
DrTyger
LSU Fan
Lake Charles
Member since Oct 2009
21409 posts

re: 2013 Waterfowl Hunter Opinion Survey


Done.





Back to top
Capt ST
LSU Fan
Middle of the Mall
Member since Aug 2011
6305 posts
 Online 

re: 2013 Waterfowl Hunter Opinion Survey


Doc, I now know why you bastards take so long between patients. You SOB's are on TD 24/7.





Back to top
DrTyger
LSU Fan
Lake Charles
Member since Oct 2009
21409 posts

re: 2013 Waterfowl Hunter Opinion Survey


I'm actually done for that day.

My patient load has been pretty small lately.






Back to top
  Replies (0)
34venture
LSU Fan
Buffer Zone
Member since Mar 2010
8662 posts
 Online 

re: 2013 Waterfowl Hunter Opinion Survey


quote:

I'd like the Nov 2 opening for Coastal with the others opening on Nov 16. I could add 3 weeks of hunting if they follow my requests.


Yeah I could live with that. We typically do real well the first weekend then it usually slows up for a couple weeks.






Back to top
  Replies (0)
34venture
LSU Fan
Buffer Zone
Member since Mar 2010
8662 posts
 Online 

re: 2013 Waterfowl Hunter Opinion Survey


bump back to first page






Back to top
  Replies (0)
choupiquesushi
LSU Fan
yaton rouge
Member since Jun 2006
12880 posts

re: 2013 Waterfowl Hunter Opinion Survey


quote:

ending later


Will never happen.


nope unless fed govt is overthrown






Back to top
  Replies (0)
VernonPLSUfan
LSU Fan
Leesville, La.
Member since Sep 2007
7970 posts
 Online 

re: 2013 Waterfowl Hunter Opinion Survey


Done, and I gave em a piece of my mind at the end too.





Back to top
eyepooted
New Orleans Pelicans Fan
Member since Jul 2010
2494 posts

re: 2013 Waterfowl Hunter Opinion Survey


done!






Back to top
  Replies (0)


Back to top