I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here? | Page 3 | TigerDroppings.com

Posted byMessage
JAB528
LSU Fan
The Mexican Ocean
Member since Jun 2012
15012 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


He can't park worth a shite either.

Parkin like that will get you dealt with in the trailer park.



This post was edited on 4/3 at 8:55 pm


Back to top
  Replies (0)
4X4DEMON
Northwestern St. Fan
NWLA
Member since Dec 2007
11419 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


Nope, not me





Back to top
  Replies (0)
El Josey Wales
LSU Fan
Greater Geismar
Member since Nov 2007
22710 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


I figured he would spill the beans to you on my identity after the great Stewie thread.





Back to top
Hammertime
UNO Fan
apples
Member since Jan 2012
16624 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


I went out and confronted this guy sitting in front of my mom's house just yesterday. First things I did were look at his plate and everything in his back and then front seats. He kept answering like the questions were none of my business, so I told him to gtfo or I would call the cops. He then proceeded to whip out his badge and explain that he was just cruising the neighborhood and took a pit stop. My bad


So no you weren't in the wrong


Eta: I stopped a car in the middle of the street one night that had been cruising her block and gave them a stern talking to. Turns out they were looking to buy a house around the corner and wanted to check out the neighborhood at night. They actually moved in too



This post was edited on 4/3 at 9:00 pm


Back to top
El Josey Wales
LSU Fan
Greater Geismar
Member since Nov 2007
22710 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


Should have told him to park like a white man while you were talking about stuff.





Back to top
CBLSU316
LSU Fan
Far Right of Left
Member since Jun 2008
8927 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


quote:

park like a white man


Easy.......they are watching






Back to top
  Replies (0)
4X4DEMON
Northwestern St. Fan
NWLA
Member since Dec 2007
11419 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


You got any giant zip ties? go put one around his drive shaft.





Back to top
  Replies (0)
HairyStamper13
LSU Fan
Baton Rouge
Member since Dec 2011
383 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


Well, it was actually your smarter younger cuz who spilt the beans. We both know that SQUIRT isn't smart enough to get on TD!

Used to kick his arse out of bed at 10 to try and get him to get to your job sites...finally decided to let nature take its course






Back to top
JAB528
LSU Fan
The Mexican Ocean
Member since Jun 2012
15012 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


quote:

Park like a white man








Back to top
  Replies (0)
El Josey Wales
LSU Fan
Greater Geismar
Member since Nov 2007
22710 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


That it did.





Back to top
  Replies (0)
AHouseDivided
LSU Fan
Member since Oct 2011
5882 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


Mrs House walked by and made me take the pic off...

She would rather semi noodz of her - no face of course.






Back to top
JAB528
LSU Fan
The Mexican Ocean
Member since Jun 2012
15012 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


You should black out his plate just to show how he parks like a Neanderthal.





Back to top
  Replies (0)
CBLSU316
LSU Fan
Far Right of Left
Member since Jun 2008
8927 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


quote:

She would rather semi noodz of her - no face of course.








Back to top
  Replies (0)
Child of the Missip
LA-Lafayette Fan
Member since May 2012
1522 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


Kind of sounds like you were being a prick and kind of sounds like a kid buying weed.





Back to top
Five0
USA Fan
Member since Dec 2009
5614 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


You are good to go. I run plates for guys like this in my neighborhood. An individual has NO expectation if privacy in regards to a license plate on a public street.

"[A] motorist has no privacy interest in her license plate number." Olabisiomotosho v. City of Houston, 185 F.3d 521, 529 (5th Cir. 1999); accord United States v. Sparks, 37 Fed. Appx. 826, 829 (8th Cir. 2002); Hallstein v. City of Hermosa Beach, 87 Fed. Appx. 17, 19 (9th Cir. 2003).



This post was edited on 4/3 at 9:14 pm


Back to top
VetteGuy
LSU Fan
Mandeville
Member since Feb 2008
12975 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


Eff him.





Back to top
  Replies (0)
AHouseDivided
LSU Fan
Member since Oct 2011
5882 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


Kind of sounds like you were being a prick and kind of sounds like a kid buying weed.


Really? Nice try.

quote:

Child of the Missip


how old are you?






Back to top
VetteGuy
LSU Fan
Mandeville
Member since Feb 2008
12975 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


quote:

Mrs House walked by and made me take the pic off... She would rather semi noodz of her - no face of course.


She is cool and very worthy of your diligent protection.






Back to top
  Replies (0)
JAB528
LSU Fan
The Mexican Ocean
Member since Jun 2012
15012 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


quote:

Kind of sounds like you were being a prick








Back to top
  Replies (0)
Cadello
LSU Fan
Eunice
Member since Dec 2007
28811 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


Should have told him you build things too. Like a bridge of your foot in his ass...
If he didn't live there then you had every right to snap that pic for the safety of your family and property...






Back to top


Back to top