I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here? | TigerDroppings.com

Posted byMessage
AHouseDivided
LSU Fan
Member since Oct 2011
5234 posts
 Online 

I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


I'll try to keep it short.

Mrs. house and I live in a gated apt/condo complex. We havent found a house to buy yet. 3rd floor - that blows but she feels safe. Mow Mow babysits every day.

I walk the beagle at 6:00am and 6:00pm unless I have to travel or work late. I know every car/truck in our complex.

So tonight around 6:00pm I'm walking the dog - long walks - 20-30 minutes. This guy is creeping around in a black truck (a nice new truck...Ford)... Creeping the whole complex.He just keeps driving around slow. No worries on my part because that happens. I do notice him though.

Fast forward 30 minutes. He's been parked with the engine on next to Mrs House's vehicle for a good 10 minutes. I walk the dog behind the truck - stop - and take a pic of the plate.

He jumped out and ran up to me asking ....well...here:

Him: Did you just take a pic of my license plate?

Me: Yep

Him: why?

Me: because I don't know you, I don't know your vehicle, and I walk the dog at 6 and 6 every day almost.

Him: I'm going to see my FRIEND in #blank. Do you want to come meet him? I come here all the time.

Me: Nope. I've never seen you. Sorry.

Then I offer a handshake to introduce myself by name and apologize. He refuses and starts spouting bull shite about identity theft. What?

I never thought it would escalate - you wouldn't either if you had seent him. He proceeds to tell me that he is an architect on a prominent project we have here in BR ond who his friend is etc....then he gets mad and gets right up in my face. I'm not a big guy but he backed down pretty quick. i was being nice and when I raised my voice and told him to back the frick up he wilted.. lol...and tells me he will get us evicted and goes to a door where a single man lives.

I felt bad for snapping a pic of his plate.

Mrs House is suprised I didn't make it a worse situation....she was laughing (I love that Gump woman).

Here's my OB question after all this fricking typing: Should I feel bad about this jackass?

Yep....I'm still mad.







Back to top
Share:
El Josey Wales
LSU Fan
Greater Geismar
Member since Nov 2007
22710 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


I wouldn't worry about it. You did nothing wrong.





Back to top
QuietTiger
LSU Fan
New Orleans
Member since Dec 2003
18726 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


Phuck no!





Back to top
JAB528
LSU Fan
The Mexican Ocean
Member since Jun 2012
14705 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


Wrong, dead wrong. Not really.

You did the right thing. You can't be too careful today. I don't blame you one bit.






Back to top
dpark
LSU Fan
Northeast LA
Member since Feb 2011
544 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


Guy sounds like a douche.....I wouldn't worry unless you drive a ford and haven't locked the tailgate


This post was edited on 4/3 at 8:38 pm


Back to top
geauxpimp
LSU Fan
Cocodrie, LA
Member since Nov 2007
1601 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


No worries. Maybe a little bit paranoid, but no worries.





Back to top
Sid in Lakeshore
LSU Fan
Member since Oct 2008
20942 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


frick that fag.

ETA: Not literally, you know what I mean.

Dude was all bent because he is a closet homo going to a rendezvous.

Not that there is anything wro...



This post was edited on 4/3 at 8:39 pm


Back to top
wickowick
LSU Fan
Head of Island
Member since Dec 2006
20052 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


Sounds like he got caught doing something wrong and tried to play it off, don't worry about it...





Back to top
4LSU2
LSU Fan
Madisonville
Member since Dec 2009
20087 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


My 38 pound mini dachshund would've chewed a hole in his arse right there in the spot.

He's probably frickin around on his wife by sucking one of your neighbor's cock in the 6:30 to 7:30 evening slot.

Oh and what's his name?






Back to top
El Josey Wales
LSU Fan
Greater Geismar
Member since Nov 2007
22710 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?








Back to top
CBDTigerFan
Northwestern St. Fan
Member since Mar 2009
1692 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


quote:

Should I feel bad about this jackass?

Depends on whether it was coot looking at your beagle.
Sounds like you done the right thing to me






Back to top
El Josey Wales
LSU Fan
Greater Geismar
Member since Nov 2007
22710 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


Ive seen your dog. You can drop that mini bull shite.





Back to top
Cracker
LSU Fan
in a box
Member since Nov 2009
4905 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


judge to the face!





Back to top
4X4DEMON
Northwestern St. Fan
NWLA
Member since Dec 2007
11068 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


You handled it right, he handled it wrong and probably would've caught an arse whuppin from most guys with that shite.





Back to top
AHouseDivided
LSU Fan
Member since Oct 2011
5234 posts
 Online 

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


quote:

Oh and what's his name?


want the pic of the plate?






Back to top
JAB528
LSU Fan
The Mexican Ocean
Member since Jun 2012
14705 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


Only if lady house's rack is photobombing it.





Back to top
Cracker
LSU Fan
in a box
Member since Nov 2009
4905 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


I hate people





Back to top
4LSU2
LSU Fan
Madisonville
Member since Dec 2009
20087 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


quote:

Ive seen your dog. You can drop that mini bull shite.


And you know I'm correct in saying he would chew that cock sucking architect up as soon as he left the comfort of his ride.






Back to top
Slickback
New Orleans Pelicans Fan
Deer Stand
Member since Mar 2008
25637 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


Nothing wrong with taking a pic of someone's license plate that is snooping around your house.

It's not like you took a pic of his driver's license or credit cards. Its out there for everyone to see.






Back to top
4X4DEMON
Northwestern St. Fan
NWLA
Member since Dec 2007
11068 posts

re: I need the OB's opinion - was I wrong here?


I bet we could daylower or FTF to run the plate for you if they ever show up.





Back to top



Back to top