Posted byMessage
DoUrden
Tennessee Fan
Nightmare
Member since Oct 2011
7443 posts
 Online 

One complaint about Steam


I wish they gave you update notes, I just got a Witcher 2 update but I don't know what they updated.






Back to top
Share:
Mr Gardoki
New Orleans Saints Fan
AL
Member since Apr 2010
10751 posts

re: One complaint about Steam


Wow you are bored. Are you not where you can game right now?





Back to top
DoUrden
Tennessee Fan
Nightmare
Member since Oct 2011
7443 posts
 Online 

re: One complaint about Steam


quote:

Wow you are bored. Are you not where you can game right now?


I can game, I have a toon parked in the guild Lobby of EQ waiting for buffs, and have played the games I have that I like multiple times. Sometimes I am just not in the mood. That's why I am waiting for new games to come out.

But this is a legit complaint, I wish Steam would give something on the updates so I know if it's something I want to check out in game.






Back to top
Devious
Stanford Fan
Disconnecting
Member since Dec 2010
19059 posts

re: One complaint about Steam


#masterraceproblems





Back to top
tom
Baton Rouge
Member since Jun 2007
2801 posts
 Online 

re: One complaint about Steam


Most games will post something in the steam forum about the update. But it really should be easier than that.





Back to top
DoUrden
Tennessee Fan
Nightmare
Member since Oct 2011
7443 posts
 Online 

re: One complaint about Steam


LINK





Back to top
tom
Baton Rouge
Member since Jun 2007
2801 posts
 Online 

re: One complaint about Steam


Been a while since I've been on Steam apparently.





Back to top
Mr Gardoki
New Orleans Saints Fan
AL
Member since Apr 2010
10751 posts

re: One complaint about Steam


I have a complaint to add about steam. This is nit picky but I wish they would clean their forums up. 80% is the same thread question about mods, compatability, and crash fixes. People just keep reporting the same crap and most of it is complaining say this game sucks because it didn't work for them. It is very similar to reading comments on amazon.





Back to top



Back to top