Ole Miss question... True or False (your opinion) | Page 2 | TigerDroppings.com

Posted byMessage
CamdenTiger
Member since Aug 2009
27629 posts
 Online 

re: Ole Miss question... True or False (your opinion)


quote:

To the OP: if you were dating Megan Fox, would you be worrying about who the frick Ellen Degenerous was dating?








Probably, if it was Ellen, too...






Back to top
  Replies (0)
Diggerest
LSU Fan
B.R.
Member since Dec 2010
608 posts

re: Ole Miss question... True or False (your opinion)


Ask them how many more brothers RN has.





Back to top
  Replies (0)
dstone12
East Carolina Fan
Member since Jan 2007
3593 posts

re: Ole Miss question... True or False (your opinion)


True,

And all this pub they're getting will end up biting them.

Teams will be ready....well more ready, to play them simply because they got all this pub on ESPN.


It's not jealousy, it's human nature. Had ESPN 'uncovered' how and why Climpson would beat us, we'd have slammed them by 21 points. But if my aunt had balls...she'd be my uncle.






Back to top
  Replies (0)
BACONisMEATcandy
LSU Fan
Delta, Amex, & Über Threads
Member since Dec 2007
41816 posts

re: Ole Miss question... True or False (your opinion)


Too early to tell... If they do a class similar next year they could be a factor in the west again





Back to top
  Replies (0)
DrD
LSU Fan
Houston
Member since Jan 2010
1063 posts

re: Ole Miss question... True or False (your opinion)


False. They damn near beat LSU last year and now they have great "difference" makers on the field for them now. Great players bring out the best in average players so look for Ole Miss to be very, very competitive in 2013. USCe got their program in high gear by bringing in great players. Ole Miss is doing the same thing - you have to start somewhere. Good for them.





Back to top
Cincinnati Bowtie
San Jose State Fan
Sparta
Member since May 2008
6956 posts

re: Ole Miss question... True or False (your opinion)


Ole Miss typically catches LSU in good spots, after big, emotional games. Might have to adjust the schedule the next few years to rectify this. Like Bama and LSU did this coming season with A&M.





Back to top
omegaman66
LSU Fan
greenwell springs
Member since Oct 2007
7451 posts

re: Ole Miss question... True or False (your opinion)


I don't buy the story that Ole Miss is going to be better next year than A&M, LSU or Alabama. They can only hope to finish fourth in the west.





Back to top
RogerTheShrubber
LSU Fan
Juneau, AK
Member since Jan 2009
92015 posts
 Online 

re: Ole Miss question... True or False (your opinion)


Ole Miss with Freeze reminds me of Auburn with Chizick. We wondered about his recruiting prowess as well.





Back to top
  Replies (0)


Back to top