Lsu 2012 Football Schedule Preview - Week 1 | TigerDroppings.com

Posted byMessage
bojabu
Member since Sep 2010
1275 posts

Lsu 2012 Football Schedule Preview - Week 1



North Texas Mean Green

Last year, the Mean Green of North Texas ranked 81st in the nation in points scored against a schedule that had only two ranked opponents. They averaged about 200 yards in the air, and 150 on the ground per game. Gone, is their 1,100 yard rusher, Dance Lumbar or something. Derek Thompson is manning the helm for the Greenie Dog Treats. Look for his name to be called early and often, in exclamations such as, "DT, sacked by Keke Mingo!" and, "DT, brought down again by Sonic Sam and The Freak!". Thompson or whoever is a second year starter, and probably will get injured, paving the way for pure incineration by the Tigers.

On defense, the Mean Green Shitstain returns 4 of their top 11 tacklers from last year on a defense that gave up almost 31 points per game, against nobody. They did have the misfortune of playing Alabama, but at 41-0, it's clear the dogs were called off.

Positional Comparison
Qb - Lsu is the Russian, and NT is Apollo. What starts out as a joke, will turn into a disaster.
HB - Lsu Godzilla, NT one Japanese tank. Both teams will utilize RB by committee, one far better than the other.
WR/TE - NT returns two WRs with solid experience. It's a fricking shame that The Honeybadger is going to assrape one, while Simon skullfricks the other. Whoops, I mean, adv. LSU.
OL - One team can rotate six who can start anywhere in the US of A. The other has a bench full of fatties. I'll let you sort out this one.
Defense - Remember when the NWO first banded together, and you would get like six guys kicking the dog shite out of one guy, then tagging him with spraypaint, then going home and F'ing his wife? Or do you remember when that turnbuckle punched Owen Hart in the face so hard he died? Yeah, that's Lsu. NT's defense is your standard Fit Finnley looking jobber they used to send out for Goldberg to kill.

Final Verdict:
Pain.



This post was edited on 5/3 at 4:56 am



Back to top
Share:
Poxxxx says GFR
LSU Fan
Franklinton, LA
Member since Aug 2011
6057 posts

re: Lsu 2012 Football Schedule Preview - Week 1








Back to top
  Replies (0)
FLBooGoTigs1
LSU Fan
jacksonville, FL.
Member since Jan 2008
25073 posts

re: Lsu 2012 Football Schedule Preview - Week 1


Have you taken into account that we practically stole their basketball coach. The Mean Green is gonna be fired up for this one. I don't see an upset but so didn't Goliath. Anyway my tigers by 4 touchdowns





Back to top
  Replies (0)
Slinger16
Louisville Fan
Not Louisiana
Member since Jun 2007
20661 posts

re: Lsu 2012 Football Schedule Preview - Week 1




I like you. Do more of these.






Back to top
bigeztiger
LSU Fan
Columbus Ohio
Member since Jul 2011
5092 posts

re: Lsu 2012 Football Schedule Preview - Week 1


I like !!!





Back to top
  Replies (0)
FamousAmos
LSU Fan
Member since Feb 2010
2549 posts

re: Lsu 2012 Football Schedule Preview - Week 1


quote:

I like you. Do more of these.






Back to top
  Replies (0)
Dr Pepper
LSU Fan
Tunnels Under The Quad
Member since Mar 2009
711 posts

re: Lsu 2012 Football Schedule Preview - Week 1


when can we expect week 2,3,4....... because these are awesome






Back to top
bojabu
Member since Sep 2010
1275 posts

re: Lsu 2012 Football Schedule Preview - Week 1


Soon, lol. For the first three weeks, it's just changing names really.





Back to top
Lazy But Talented
LSU Fan
Baton Rouge/New Orleans
Member since Aug 2011
4305 posts

re: Lsu 2012 Football Schedule Preview - Week 1


I love this.





Back to top
dreaux
LSU Fan
baton rouge
Member since Oct 2006
37915 posts

re: Lsu 2012 Football Schedule Preview - Week 1








Back to top
  Replies (0)
cas4t
New Orleans Saints Fan
Member since Jan 2010
26831 posts

re: Lsu 2012 Football Schedule Preview - Week 1


quote:

It's a fricking shame that The Honeybadger is going to assrape one, while Simon skullfricks the other. Whoops, I mean, adv. LSU.


I RA'd










Jk, IRL lol






Back to top
  Replies (0)
tigerfan in bamaland
LSU Fan
Behind enemy lines
Member since Sep 2006
29999 posts

re: Lsu 2012 Football Schedule Preview - Week 1


quote:

Remember when the NWO first banded together, and you would get like six guys kicking the dog shite out of one guy, then tagging him with spraypaint, then going home and F'ing his wife?


lulz






Back to top
  Replies (0)
Joe Mantegna
New Orleans Saints Fan
Shreveport
Member since Oct 2007
4171 posts

re: Lsu 2012 Football Schedule Preview - Week 1


quote:

Remember when the NWO first banded together, and you would get like six guys kicking the dog shite out of one guy, then tagging him with spraypaint, then going home and F'ing his wife?





That was epic






Back to top
  Replies (0)
2007lsuno1
LSU Fan
Marietta, GA
Member since Aug 2009
6388 posts

re: Lsu 2012 Football Schedule Preview - Week 1


Good humor. Actually missed Week 1 and started with Week 2.

I'll be sure to look for these and follow throughout the entire schedule.







Back to top
  Replies (0)
dbt_Geaux_Tigers_196
LSU Fan
Dystopia (but well cared for)
Member since Mar 2012
24553 posts

re: Lsu 2012 Football Schedule Preview - Week 1


Rivers should hopefully see about a quarter and a half of play.





Back to top
  Replies (0)


Back to top