Sign In  |  Register  
May 21, 2013 
LSU Football

Posted byMessage
VATIDE17
Member since Jul 2011
31 posts

Arsenal kit


Sorry if this has been covered before but I did a search and it came up with nothing.

Im looking for an Alex Song away kit and I was trying to find a place that was cheaper than Worldsoccershop. I found a site called "Socceronsale.com" as well as another store that was cheaper but I'm not sure if they are legit. Anybody know anything about these sites or another option for me? Thanks








Back to top
Share on
saderade
New Orleans Saints Fan
America's City
Member since Jul 2005
19691 posts

re: Arsenal kit


I currently have 25 full 2012/13 Arsenal kits being shipped from footballjerseys4sale.com. They are coming from China but the responses from emails were prompt and the price was great. I will report back when I get them in. I guess I will also be one of the first people in the states to have the new unreleased kits.





Back to top
glassman
USA Fan
The Golden Rectangle
Member since Oct 2008
83370 posts

re: Arsenal kit


Sader, are you an Arsenal fan?





Back to top
bluebarracuda
LSU Fan
Baton Rouge
Member since Oct 2011
3737 posts

re: Arsenal kit


I ordered the new kits too

Even though I like this years better






Back to top
Jumbeauxlaya
LSU Fan
Denham
Member since Jan 2011
15151 posts

re: Arsenal kit


I was going to make a post in the arsenal thread. But this is great timing, my kit just came in today personalized with last name and #13.

Standard home shortsleeve

Eta: forgot these



This post was edited on 4/5 at 6:00 pm


Back to top
dgnx6
LSU Fan
Baton Rouge
Member since Feb 2006
16321 posts

re: Arsenal kit


One thing i noticed at the beginning of the season was last years jerseys were still bsing sold, and were a lot cheaper. Id suspect the same will happen when worldsoccershop and eurosport start selling the new ones. Other than that those other places are knock offs. Some look good and others look like the names/badges are crooked. I think its really hit or miss with some of those sites.





Back to top
S
Oklahoma State Fan
Quindependence Day
Member since Jan 2007
46855 posts

re: Arsenal kit


the 02/03 blue kit FTW







Back to top
Patch
LSU Fan
Kennsington, UK
Member since Jan 2010
2054 posts

re: Arsenal kit


I have had a couple people buy from selltshirt.com

They have tons of clubs and countries new unis including 2012/13 season. Check it out. I have ordered about 7 from them and they are the legit, the real thing. Plus, they are only 24.99 and free shipping to the US. If you want the shorts they have a deal for $10 extra bucks at 34.99 gives you both. I have ordered many and will continue...






Back to top
Patch
LSU Fan
Kennsington, UK
Member since Jan 2010
2054 posts

re: Arsenal kit


By the way, you can print and number and name for free too. And they have the new arsenal home jersey for next season, not that anyone would want to buy it because blue is the color!





Back to top
saderade
New Orleans Saints Fan
America's City
Member since Jul 2005
19691 posts

re: Arsenal kit


I am a casual Arsenal fan (they are my favorite EPL squad) but the real reason for the kits is that our Islano team shares the name and uniform. And we are always looking for sponsors





Back to top
VATIDE17
Member since Jul 2011
31 posts

re: Arsenal kit


Thanks for the input. I used the site you mentioned Patch. I'll let you know how it turns out. How long does it usually take for you to get your package?





Back to top
Jumbeauxlaya
LSU Fan
Denham
Member since Jan 2011
15151 posts

re: Arsenal kit


I got mine from that site yesterday - I ordered 3/19

Looks damn good though.






Back to top
saderade
New Orleans Saints Fan
America's City
Member since Jul 2005
19691 posts

re: Arsenal kit



Check out the new 2012-13 kit.






Back to top
VATIDE17
Member since Jul 2011
31 posts

re: Arsenal kit


Hey Patch, how do you track your orders from the sellshirt.com site? I never received any order and when I check my status it shows it's "finished"

There is a tracking number but everything I've tried to use to track it turns up nothing. Any help would be great from anybody. Thanks.






Back to top
dgnx6
LSU Fan
Baton Rouge
Member since Feb 2006
16321 posts

re: Arsenal kit


quote:

Check it out. I have ordered about 7 from them and they are the legit, the real thing. Plus, they are only 24.99 and free shipping to the US.


Dude really? You arent getting a real jersey for under $30.






Back to top
LSUSOBEAST1
LSU Fan
Member since Aug 2008
25708 posts

re: Arsenal kit


quote:

Dude really? You arent getting a real jersey for under $30.


I have both Chinese and "real" Liverpool kits. I can honestly tell you that if there is a difference, I can't tell. Once I graduate and get a job, I'll give my money to the club. Until then I will continue buying Chinese because I save $60.






Back to top



Topics of Interest

Back to top