Nearest Inspection Sticker place to campus? | TigerDroppings.com

Posted byMessage
TigerTatorTots
New Orleans Pelicans Fan
Mandeville, LA
Member since Jul 2009
64913 posts

Nearest Inspection Sticker place to campus?


Preferably south of campus






Back to top
Share:
LSU lilly
LSU Fan
Member since Aug 2010
8924 posts

re: Nearest Inspection Sticker place to campus?


I need one, too, I think.





Back to top
genuineLSUtiger
LSU Fan
Asheville, NC
Member since Sep 2005
34426 posts

re: Nearest Inspection Sticker place to campus?


What about brake tags?





Back to top
JBeam
LSU Fan
Guns,Germs & Steel
Member since Jan 2011
43688 posts

re: Nearest Inspection Sticker place to campus?


B-Quik on perkins


Warning: you better have all your information and not a single thing wrong with your car or they won't give you a sticker.


or the place on burbank next to Courtney Place apartment complex. I think it's called foreign car auto.



This post was edited on 1/31 at 3:03 pm


Back to top
TigerTatorTots
New Orleans Pelicans Fan
Mandeville, LA
Member since Jul 2009
64913 posts

re: Nearest Inspection Sticker place to campus?


Yea mine needed to be done back in December but I was out of the country. Came back to find out my brake light was out so I just got around to getting it fixed





Back to top
woahdallas
LSU Fan
Member since Oct 2009
1076 posts

re: Nearest Inspection Sticker place to campus?


Place next to Bogies.





Back to top
TigerTatorTots
New Orleans Pelicans Fan
Mandeville, LA
Member since Jul 2009
64913 posts

re: Nearest Inspection Sticker place to campus?


quote:

Place next to Bogies.

If I'm looking at Bogies is it to the right or left






Back to top
Geauxld Finger
LSU Fan
Baton Rouge
Member since Jan 2005
23934 posts

re: Nearest Inspection Sticker place to campus?


I think University Auto Care does them. If not, Benny's on Perkins does.





Back to top
woahdallas
LSU Fan
Member since Oct 2009
1076 posts

re: Nearest Inspection Sticker place to campus?


To the right. On your left if you are heading down E Boyd toward Nicholson right after Bogies.





Back to top
TigerTatorTots
New Orleans Pelicans Fan
Mandeville, LA
Member since Jul 2009
64913 posts

re: Nearest Inspection Sticker place to campus?








Back to top
Camp Randall
Wisconsin Fan
The Shadow of the Valley of Death
Member since Nov 2005
13319 posts
 Online 

re: Nearest Inspection Sticker place to campus?


Bennies on Perkins?





Back to top
Afreaux
LSU Fan
Conway Bayou
Member since Aug 2007
47019 posts

re: Nearest Inspection Sticker place to campus?


The service station on Nicholson next to that huge Chinese restaurant. Used to be Nick & Phil's Shell.





Back to top
JBeam
LSU Fan
Guns,Germs & Steel
Member since Jan 2011
43688 posts

re: Nearest Inspection Sticker place to campus?


quote:

Bennies on Perkins?


thats the place i said. But the auto shop on burbank across the street from burbank commons will do inspection stickers too.






Back to top


Back to top




//