2010 "Best of the Year In TD Farks" Review | TigerDroppings.com

Posted byMessage
DawgFARKer
Georgia Fan
Sandestin
Member since Dec 2009
4363 posts

2010 "Best of the Year In TD Farks" Review


Please post your favorite FARKs you created this year and an optional summary/description if desired.

Here are some of the key Farkable events but there were plenty more which provided some fantastic FARKs this year:

* The many emotions of Rueben Randle
* Bama wins MNC
* Bama Wal-Mart Trophy Tour
* Bama visits White House
* Tebow/Mt Cody in Senior Bowl
* Kiffin bolts for USC
* Squirrels - white, black & flying
* Dooley hired at UT
* Saints win SB
* THATLSUBOY
* Winter Olympics
* USC Sanctions
* NFL Combine
* Kige
* Broncos draft Tebow
* Philly fan tased
* World Cup
* THATLSUBOY
* UGA AD Damon Evans DUI/red panties
* Tiger's Cigar Guy
* Agent-gate
* Favre retirement saga/sexting
* Conference Realignment
* Texas statues
* Cam-gate/Cammy Cam juice/Heisman
* Les eats grass
* Urban's farewell
* Muschamp Hired at UF
* Outdoor Board cat

Post your favorite creations of 2010 here...



This post was edited on 12/21 at 9:16 pm



Back to top
Share:
RammerJammerBammer
Texas Tech Fan
Land of the Tennessee Titans
Member since Sep 2009
9153 posts

re: 2010 "Best of the Year In TD Farks" Review


*The Noob on the OT





Back to top
Catahoula
LSU Fan
Baton Rouge
Member since Jan 2004
4245 posts

re: 2010 "Best of the Year In TD Farks" Review


The Uncle David photo restoration...
before:


after:


I commend all our other farkers with the SPECTACULAR work they did later on to colorize and add other special effects to the Uncle David image. Please add your versions of this image you did. This thread was one of our best team efforts by the farking community!


Superbowl...



Black and White Penguin series...


DOWN GOES PENGUIN!
DOWN GOES PENGUIN!
DOWN GOES PENGUIN!




BP Oil Spill...



Bama Walmart trophy tour...



Tim Tebow's NFL Combine...



Never published until today - I know some of our farkers have a few images they created that, after they were done, kind of worried if they were pushing the envelope too much and decided not to publish them. This is one example from the series with the little girl running with her bubbles. Like I've said previously - There is a difference between bad taste (which is most of our work) and REALLY BAD TASTE (which even us farkers worry about occassionally.) Oh, what the hell...Here it is...



Could somebody fark a picture of my mom with George Clooney so I can give it to her for Christmas...





Merry Christmas to those of you who still recognize this, Happy New Year to all and Ye Ye!
2011 should be a great year with all the new farkers coming on board!



This post was edited on 12/20 at 4:59 pm


Back to top
DawgFARKer
Georgia Fan
Sandestin
Member since Dec 2009
4363 posts

re: 2010 "Best of the Year In TD Farks" Review






























Back to top
mrlttlejeans
Texas A&M Fan
Member since Dec 2010
35 posts

re: 2010 "Best of the Year In TD Farks" Review


Mack Brown gives "special juice" to players



The secret behind A&M's turnaround



Les Miles - Cotton Bowl











Back to top
Catahoula
LSU Fan
Baton Rouge
Member since Jan 2004
4245 posts

re: 2010 "Best of the Year In TD Farks" Review


quote:

mrlttlejeans


Your Les Miles - Cotton Bowl is excellent! That's pretty good work for an Aggie!







Back to top
995webmaster
Michigan Fan
New Orleans
Member since Dec 2007
1676 posts

re: 2010 "Best of the Year In TD Farks" Review


Cam Lootin'







Back to top
NashvilleTider
Alabama Fan
Your Mom
Member since Jan 2007
2023 posts

re: 2010 "Best of the Year In TD Farks" Review


A great group effort

WILSON!!

I love this one.

You ask for Mark Richt as Mr. Rodgers you get it.

I love subtle farks, Michael loves young boys.

The black Penguin thread. . .epic. r.i.p.

It seemed like a good fit

A request, learned a lot from doing this one.

Thought the fro was a good touch. A touchy time for the board, we needed some healing.

I love miles

Another subtle one, Nick enjoying the view

Chiz as a clown?? never

perfection??


My first attempt at a gif.

Little kige.

Love this one.

A good rule, is to never post your wedding pics on the OT board.

variation of a theme

My first fark ever

felt right

a miles request :)

(please don't get offended)



This post was edited on 12/21 at 4:00 pm


Back to top
Nortizzle
Auburn Fan
Posibarner™ Captain
Member since Nov 2006
22040 posts

re: 2010 "Best of the Year In TD Farks" Review






























Back to top
CajunTiger92
LSU Fan
Member since Dec 2007
1025 posts

re: 2010 "Best of the Year In TD Farks" Review



My first fark on tigerdroppings, you always remember your first.



Staying with the squirrel theme. War of the Squirrels was the first fark I did which required more than just cut and paste.









Back to top
AubieOne
Auburn Fan
Helena, Al
Member since Nov 2007
2106 posts

re: 2010 "Best of the Year In TD Farks" Review
































Back to top
geauxlsu09
LSU Fan
The 318
Member since Oct 2009
3068 posts

re: 2010 "Best of the Year In TD Farks" Review


The mysterious duct taped horns that were found in the middle of the woods thread... That was 2010 right? That was funny as Frick!





Back to top
DawgFARKer
Georgia Fan
Sandestin
Member since Dec 2009
4363 posts

re: 2010 "Best of the Year In TD Farks" Review


Forgot this one...






Back to top
HVAU
Auburn Fan
Far, far away
Member since Sep 2010
1730 posts

re: 2010 "Best of the Year In TD Farks" Review


Thread is awesome. TD Fark board





Back to top


Back to top




//