Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA? | TigerDroppings.com
Posted by
Message
accnodefense
New Mexico Fan
Member since Dec 2010
2294 posts

Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?

A player takes more than 2 steps without dribbling and doesn't get called for a travel.


TT9
Alabama Fan
Higher Taxes
Member since Sep 2008
54661 posts

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?
No, never.


BarbeTiger
New Orleans Saints Fan
Mr. White's Lab Yo
Member since Jan 2012
5962 posts

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?
:inb4lebron:


Patton
Columbia Fan
Principality of Sealand
Member since Apr 2011
24787 posts

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?
Nope not in my lifetime


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
barry
Cincinnati Fan
Location, Location, Location
Member since Aug 2006
40414 posts

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?
:crabdribble:


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
Chad504boy
New Orleans Saints Fan
Greenbriar WV
Member since Feb 2005
90570 posts

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?
you can take more than 2 as long as its not 3


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
NorthshoreTiger76
LSU Fan
New Orleans Zephyrs Fan
Member since May 2009
45234 posts
Online

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?
never who got away with this shit??


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
hg
LSU Fan
Member since Jun 2009
78826 posts

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?


barry
Cincinnati Fan
Location, Location, Location
Member since Aug 2006
40414 posts

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
TigerStripes06
LSU Fan
SWLA
Member since Sep 2006
25600 posts

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?
That would never happen. Players have too much integrity to even try it.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
504Voodoo
New Orleans Pelicans Fan
New Orleans
Member since Aug 2012
3656 posts

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
jturn17
Member since Jan 2011
4068 posts

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?
quote:

A player takes more than 2 steps without dribbling and doesn't get called for a travel.


Considering the NBA rule is you're allowed a step while you're gathering the ball and then 2 steps afterward, yes. Every game because it's allowed within the rules.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
Page 1 of 1

Back to top

Follow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram