menu
Posted by
Message
accnodefense
USA Fan
Trump Fan
Member since Dec 2010
6279 posts

Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?
A player takes more than 2 steps without dribbling and doesn't get called for a travel.


TT9
South Carolina Fan
#notmy
Member since Sep 2008
65914 posts

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?
No, never.


BarbeTiger
New Orleans Saints Fan
Mr. White's Lab Yo
Member since Jan 2012
6014 posts

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?
:inb4lebron:


Patton
Columbia Fan
Principality of Sealand
Member since Apr 2011
30965 posts

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?
Nope not in my lifetime


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
barry
Cincinnati Fan
Location, Location, Location
Member since Aug 2006
44297 posts

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?
:crabdribble:


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
Chad504boy
USA Fan
Member since Feb 2005
110769 posts

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?
you can take more than 2 as long as its not 3


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
TD SponsorTD Fan
USA
Member since 2003
101 posts
re: Support our sponsors
Advertisement
NorthshoreTiger76
New Orleans Pelicans Fan
New Orleans Saints & LSU Fan
Member since May 2009
51588 posts

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?
never who got away with this shit??


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
hg
Chicago Cubs Fan
Member since Jun 2009
93069 posts

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?


barry
Cincinnati Fan
Location, Location, Location
Member since Aug 2006
44297 posts

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
TigerStripes06
Houston Astros Fan
SWLA
Member since Sep 2006
25980 posts

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?
That would never happen. Players have too much integrity to even try it.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
504Voodoo
Arizona Fan
New Orleans
Member since Aug 2012
6409 posts

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
jturn17
Member since Jan 2011
4889 posts

re: Have you ever seen this happen in the NBA?
quote:

A player takes more than 2 steps without dribbling and doesn't get called for a travel.


Considering the NBA rule is you're allowed a step while you're gathering the ball and then 2 steps afterward, yes. Every game because it's allowed within the rules.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
first pageprev pagePage 1 of 1next pagelast page
refresh

Back to top

logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram