Post Quality Review - 7/30/14 | TigerDroppings.com
Posted by
Message
Patrick O Rly
New Orleans Saints Fan
y u do dis?
Member since Aug 2011
38224 posts

Post Quality Review

I don't really care about that type of thing, but that's what they call it around here right?

Don't Question Me

Anyway, I think this is a Chad alter, which I'm also fine with, if we could just let the guy back. He goes weird when he's away.


BlacknGold
New Orleans Saints Fan
He Hate Me
Member since Mar 2009
9087 posts

re: Post Quality Review
did he not get reinstated a few months ago? he got banned again?


Patrick O Rly
New Orleans Saints Fan
y u do dis?
Member since Aug 2011
38224 posts

re: Post Quality Review
He had to of been banned again. I haven't seen him in forever.


Dont Question Me
New Orleans Saints Fan
Member since Jul 2014
58 posts

re: Post Quality Review
This is ridiculous. Just because I have a different opinion than yours, you nark on me? I haven't been vulgar or offensive to anyone... I just stated my opinion. Wow I don't even know who Chad is, this is ridiculous.


Patrick O Rly
New Orleans Saints Fan
y u do dis?
Member since Aug 2011
38224 posts

re: Post Quality Review
quote:

This is ridiculous. Just because I have a different opinion than yours, you nark on me? I haven't been vulgar or offensive to anyone... I just stated my opinion. Wow I don't even know who Chad is, this is ridiculous.



Hey Chad.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
Murray
Southeastern LA Fan
Member since Aug 2008
10294 posts

re: Post Quality Review
quote:

Wow I don't even know who Chad is


That's exactly what Chad would say.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
boom roasted
Member since Sep 2010
25000 posts

re: Post Quality Review
29 posts and already on the Help Board...


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
Hoodoo Man
LSU Fan
Sunshine Pumping most days.
Member since Oct 2011
21348 posts
Online

re: Post Quality Review
Don't Question Me: "So be it. Take the Chad into custody. "

ST: "Huh?" "What?"

Don't Question Me: "I am the Chad."


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
Fun Bunch
New Orleans Pelicans Fan
New Orleans
Member since May 2008
32657 posts
Online

re: Post Quality Review
quote:

This is ridiculous. Just because I have a different opinion than yours,


That's not why. It is because you are a complete a-hole and clearly an alter.


Patrick O Rly
New Orleans Saints Fan
y u do dis?
Member since Aug 2011
38224 posts

re: Post Quality Review


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
jorconalx
LSU Fan
alexandria
Member since Aug 2011
4323 posts

re: Post Quality Review
He'll just break out his other alter Iamthatman


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
RonFNSwanson
New Orleans Pelicans Fan
University of LSU
Member since Mar 2012
16141 posts

re: Post Quality Review
quote:

Post Quality Review
quote:

He had to of been banned again


pot meet kettle


boom roasted
Member since Sep 2010
25000 posts

re: Post Quality Review
Give me a break. Just because he typed it wrong you're going to bash him? Yes, he should of typed it right. Get off your high horse.


Dont Question Me
New Orleans Saints Fan
Member since Jul 2014
58 posts

re: Post Quality Review
Well Patrick o rly did try and call me out on st for misspelling nark when it has multiple spellings.


RonFNSwanson
New Orleans Pelicans Fan
University of LSU
Member since Mar 2012
16141 posts

re: Post Quality Review
it was sarcasm, dipshit


boom roasted
Member since Sep 2010
25000 posts

re: Post Quality Review
So was mine, dickbreath. You missed the "should of"?


Patrick O Rly
New Orleans Saints Fan
y u do dis?
Member since Aug 2011
38224 posts

re: Post Quality Review
That I'll admit to. I've honestly never seen it spelled that way.



Replies (0)
Replies (0)
RonFNSwanson
New Orleans Pelicans Fan
University of LSU
Member since Mar 2012
16141 posts

re: Post Quality Review


oh well



downvote still stands


boom roasted
Member since Sep 2010
25000 posts

re: Post Quality Review


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
Fun Bunch
New Orleans Pelicans Fan
New Orleans
Member since May 2008
32657 posts
Online

re: Post Quality Review
quote:

Well Patrick o rly did try and call me out on st for misspelling nark when it has multiple spellings.


It doesn't.

It is Narc. That is the only spelling.


Page 1 of 3

Back to top

Follow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram