Post quality review - 9/16/13 | TigerDroppings.com
Posted by
Message
boosiebadazz
Member since Feb 2008
49489 posts

Post quality review

May be time for a post quality review on the Poli Board.

Threads about timely issues are being derailed by foolishness.


skinny domino
LSU Fan
sebr
Member since Feb 2007
7325 posts

re: Post quality review
agree, the admin for the Poli Board must have his/her hands full - shirley he/she don't condon
this foolishness.


Gmorgan4982
LSU Fan
Member since May 2005
101713 posts

re: Post quality review
quote:

Threads about timely issues are being derailed by foolishness.
So some people disagreed with you?


Sentrius
USA Fan
Fort Rozz
Member since Jun 2011
25617 posts

re: Post quality review
There are two posters there that need a break and you and I both know who they are.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
boosiebadazz
Member since Feb 2008
49489 posts

re: Post quality review
I don't mind people disagreeing with me. I actually enjoy it when their response is thoughtful and well-articulated.

The posters this thread is about were engaging in none of that.


warrencromartie
Florida A&M Fan
Miami
Member since Aug 2013
430 posts

re: Post quality review
quote:

I actually enjoy it when their response is thoughtful and well-articulated.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
Godfather1
Army Fan
SE Louisiana
Member since Oct 2006
34511 posts

re: Post quality review
quote:

shirley he/she don't condon this foolishness.


Wow.

Just wow.


BBONDS25
LSU Fan
Member since Mar 2008
17924 posts

re: Post quality review
I welcome the review. This is pretty pathetic. even for you boozie.


boosiebadazz
Member since Feb 2008
49489 posts

re: Post quality review
You think I was talking about you?

Not at all.

Go read the Navy Yard shooting thread.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
jcole4lsu
Virginia Fan
The Kwisatz Haderach
Member since Nov 2007
27636 posts

re: Post quality review
the admins brought back spideyTuba and allow Womski to post so i doubt anything comes of your request, no matter how valid it may be.



by the way, diva says how u doin.


boosiebadazz
Member since Feb 2008
49489 posts

re: Post quality review
...the one that got away...


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
skinny domino
LSU Fan
sebr
Member since Feb 2007
7325 posts

re: Post quality review
quote:

shirley he/she don't condon this foolishness.
quote:

Wow. Just wow
just throwing in a little humur - thanks for pointing out my short comings when it comes to grammar and the rittin word.


warrencromartie
Florida A&M Fan
Miami
Member since Aug 2013
430 posts

re: Post quality review
quote:

thanks for pointing out my short coming
Please refrain from posting your other short comings. This is a family friendly site. Thank you in advance.


GeauxxxTigers23
USA Fan
TeamBunt General Manager
Member since Apr 2013
27311 posts

re: Post quality review
I support this. There's a couple that are getting out of hand with nothing but retarded Obama memes. And I hate Obama if that leads any credence to my support.


SabiDojo
South Alabama Fan
Open to any suggestions.
Member since Nov 2010
49959 posts
Online

re: Post quality review
quote:

I don't mind people disagreeing with me. I actually enjoy it when their response is thoughtful and well-articulated.



That's good. That's what the board needs. However, the majority of posters over there do nothing but engage in a circle jerk of agreement on things they know very little about.


Carson123987
LSU Fan
Middle Court at the Rec
Member since Jul 2011
41566 posts

re: Post quality review
yup


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
Sentrius
USA Fan
Fort Rozz
Member since Jun 2011
25617 posts

re: Post quality review
It's time to name names.

CptBengal

CajunAngele

Those two would be a good start.


CajunAngele
LSU Fan
Member since Oct 2012
16426 posts

re: Post quality review

That's funny you said that because I was thinking more of the person that started this thread and Powerman. But hey knock yourselves out if you think they instill anything whatsoever but name calling and BS.

And Geauxx GFY and your fake wife.


braindeadboxer
LSU Fan
Utopia
Member since Nov 2011
5015 posts

re: Post quality review
It appears that the black pot is wanting a post review on the black kettle.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
TrueTiger
LSU Fan
Chicken's most valuable
Member since Sep 2004
13634 posts

re: Post quality review


Page 1 of 2

Back to top

Follow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram