Some Far Cry 3 reviews are rolling in...and they're surprising | Page 3 | TigerDroppings.com
Posted by
Message
stout
Arizona Fan
Sportsman's Paradise
Member since Sep 2006
123580 posts

re: Some Far Cry 3 reviews are rolling in...and they're surprising

Pee See


BayouBengal504
New Orleans Saints Fan
Member since Nov 2011
3851 posts

re: Some Far Cry 3 reviews are rolling in...and they're surprising
cool... just subscribed to you on youtube... ill catch your review tomorrow.... i cant get out of bed tomorrow... soooo lots of time to look at games i want to get


stout
Arizona Fan
Sportsman's Paradise
Member since Sep 2006
123580 posts

re: Some Far Cry 3 reviews are rolling in...and they're surprising



quote:

i cant get out of bed tomorrow...


ewww...


BayouBengal504
New Orleans Saints Fan
Member since Nov 2011
3851 posts

re: Some Far Cry 3 reviews are rolling in...and they're surprising
strep throats a biggity biggity BITCH


stout
Arizona Fan
Sportsman's Paradise
Member since Sep 2006
123580 posts

re: Some Far Cry 3 reviews are rolling in...and they're surprising
Oh yea. My nephew went to the doc for it yesterday. Sucks.


BayouBengal504
New Orleans Saints Fan
Member since Nov 2011
3851 posts

re: Some Far Cry 3 reviews are rolling in...and they're surprising
yea it blows... well get your game on... let us know how it is


FOCKER OUT



BayouBengal504
New Orleans Saints Fan
Member since Nov 2011
3851 posts

re: Some Far Cry 3 reviews are rolling in...and they're surprising
Any updates?


stout
Arizona Fan
Sportsman's Paradise
Member since Sep 2006
123580 posts

re: Some Far Cry 3 reviews are rolling in...and they're surprising
Working on the vid now. Will have it up this evening. Got busy with other crap today so I didn't get it done when I wanted to but I am enjoying the game so far.


BayouBengal504
New Orleans Saints Fan
Member since Nov 2011
3851 posts

re: Some Far Cry 3 reviews are rolling in...and they're surprising
So it gets better than meh?


stout
Arizona Fan
Sportsman's Paradise
Member since Sep 2006
123580 posts

re: Some Far Cry 3 reviews are rolling in...and they're surprising
Yea. It spends a while showing you the ropes then it lets you just go do what you want.


saintsfan92612
New Orleans Saints Fan
a pretty good city
Member since Oct 2008
20512 posts

re: Some Far Cry 3 reviews are rolling in...and they're surprising
I got this, Hitman, and Sleeping Dogs for free for updating my graphics card on black friday...

looks like I'll have to be a PC gamer now...


stout
Arizona Fan
Sportsman's Paradise
Member since Sep 2006
123580 posts

re: Some Far Cry 3 reviews are rolling in...and they're surprising
Or you could just give me Hitman


Carson123987
LSU Fan
Middle Court at the Rec
Member since Jul 2011
41485 posts

re: Some Far Cry 3 reviews are rolling in...and they're surprising
quote:

stout


video pls


stout
Arizona Fan
Sportsman's Paradise
Member since Sep 2006
123580 posts

re: Some Far Cry 3 reviews are rolling in...and they're surprising


Carson123987
LSU Fan
Middle Court at the Rec
Member since Jul 2011
41485 posts

re: Some Far Cry 3 reviews are rolling in...and they're surprising


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
Blitzed
Member since Oct 2009
14609 posts

re: Some Far Cry 3 reviews are rolling in...and they're surprising
Holy fricking Gator out of no where.


stout
Arizona Fan
Sportsman's Paradise
Member since Sep 2006
123580 posts

re: Some Far Cry 3 reviews are rolling in...and they're surprising
Yea. I jumped in real life when that happened. Also got attacked by a shark and a fricking tiger last night. I didn't record it though.


stout
Arizona Fan
Sportsman's Paradise
Member since Sep 2006
123580 posts

re: Some Far Cry 3 reviews are rolling in...and they're surprising


ShoeBang
New Orleans Pelicans Fan
Member since May 2012
4789 posts

re: Some Far Cry 3 reviews are rolling in...and they're surprising
I too felt the bitter sting of FC2. But this looks like it is much better.Might take the plunge.


The Sad Banana
New Orleans Saints Fan
The gate is narrow.
Member since Jul 2008
82366 posts

re: Some Far Cry 3 reviews are rolling in...and they're surprising
I wish I had time to devote to it FC3...it looks really fun. Maybe in a month or so if it gets cheaper.


Page 3 of 4

Back to top

Follow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram